Mine over liao lor. I cramp everything on last monday. morning i late for lik 40 min but still allow me to tap. Heng![]()
Nice! you sibei steady leh. Isit really useful a not? OHH yah whats your timetable? =) Can PM me?
Mine over liao lor. I cramp everything on last monday. morning i late for lik 40 min but still allow me to tap. Heng![]()
Nice! you sibei steady leh. Isit really useful a not? OHH yah whats your timetable? =) Can PM me?
anybody gg for tmr fod? is it compulsory?
Me! I am really confused, the email stated fod is on 23 or 24th July and enrolment talk on 30 July. No acceptance response from them how to know when is my exact foD date.
anybody gg for tmr fod? is it compulsory?
me! Its not compulsory! but did you sign up for it?
yea I did !
Nope it's not. I go just for the cca fair nia
Oic... So yall not gg for FOD?
HAHA going bah? though abit scared cannot wake up! LOL. but kind of lost what to wear and what to bring since they didnt really brief and like pe attire sounds vague lol.
Me! i am from Anf, look like someone didnt go for FOD also.
Anyone know when is the last day to sign up for cca?
You Anf also ah? I also Anf lol..I sign up but i dont feel like going liao lol
Wa so good. I realised alot of people got 1 year exemption. Shiok sia. Should have gone to poly lol