SIM UOL August 2012 Intake

chiwawa23

I join you okay? Same course as you. You enrolling first year?

I a bit don't feel like going Orientation Camp. But then the camp is a good chance to know girls lol.:s13:

Wah, u go there study?? Also got other motive as well. Haha.

walsly

What's buaya?

buaya2.jpg

chiwawa23

Mine is 6 July , time : 1-4.45 pm, registration time : 1-2 pm

Details of the Enrolment Talk :

Date : 6 July 2012 (Friday)
Venue : Blk A, LT 1-17 (Level 1), SIM Headquarters

Time Activity
1.00 – 2.00pm Registration @ Bamboo Courtyard (in between LT1.09A & LT1-17)

2.00 - 3.00pm Administrative advice highlights
· UOL regulations
· Programme Calendar
· UOL online application and registration
· eCourse Selection and Confirmation (eCR)
– Courses and Timetable selection
– Course fee payment

3.00 – 3.15pm Library briefing

3.15 – 3.45pm Break (Light refreshments will be provided)

3.45 – 4.45pm Academic advice on degree structure and course selection
Breakout session

The enrolment session is a very important briefing and unless you happen to be out of the country, attendance is compulsory.

The Enrolment Talk is strictly for registered students for the SIM-UOL programme. Friends and relatives will not be allowed to accompany students into the lecture theatre.

On the day of the enrolment talk, you are advised to come early as we are expecting huge turnout for the enrolment talk.

xxcowxx

no rah ish help chiu understand huat ish buaya...but moi think chiu go edmw page charlie zhang shu shu or chilli crab faster:evil::evil:

ooo...sama sama

Chiu ish Jin jiak ebil!:(=:p
Moi lose touch wib edmw, onli know chilli crab and radish (y they always say radish sister v chio arh? Gt pic of her ah?

Suddenly so many seniors! Care to share wat courses u guys are from? :):D

iceducky

You've already make quite a number of friends here i assume! Like Ace_Serena hahaha! Is your orientation and talk on the same day as mine? 7th and 24th respectively?

Yup, same same! Why? Wanna meet ah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.