chiwawa23
Why is everyone's orientation on 23rd while mine is on the 24th =(
Think A&F and Biz on 23 jul, while the econs on 24th.
my orientation is also on 23rd but i live in the west :/
no leh, im in e&m and mine is on 23rd. written in my inbox in portalThink A&F and Biz on 23 jul, while the econs on 24th.
yeah, i just emailed them..waiting for replyDunno. Should be the haven't pass ba. Not really sure, u wanna send email to student services to ask??
no leh, im in e&m and mine is on 23rd. written in my inbox in portal
Hi guys! We need to wait for email from SIM in order for us to log in to uol stuff is it????? Thanks!!
student services replied me le, have to sign the below 21 portion if not 21 before orientation date.yeah, i just emailed them..waiting for reply
What time will most of the CCAs start?
student services replied me le, have to sign the below 21 portion if not 21 before orientation date.
Thanks for your reply!! My ecr is next week so i must receive it before choosing timetable????????Yea. Think they will tell u your username and pw. Most probably will get within 1-2 months, if never get then send email to uol to ask them.
U going to join any CCA?? Me still thinking about it ah.
intending to work part time so must plan timetable lor..
Heard the first yr course quite hard for A&F and B&F sia, got time for 5hr a day of reading meh?
if i am not wrong, we are going to school for 12h per week, excluding ccas. i am taking business.. will try to plan cos 25k for school fees is a lot!![]()
btw, which course you took?