applebob101
Anyone received offer letter from UOL on Friday?
i saw the letter from the President of the SIM-UOL Student Representative Council stating that its compulsory under the news and notices folder. But i dun feel like turning up now cos it too long!
Hahaha I plan to ninja and disappear after getting my student card! ESP if the games are v lame (no offense)
Me too! I'm socially awkward :S
Yeah, plan to get my card another day.What if they decided to give out the cards during or near the end of the activities? Maybe they will think that some people might just ninja after getting the card, so they might just give it near the end. Then like that u go le can't ninja, unless u come back another day to collect your card.
i saw the letter from the President of the SIM-UOL Student Representative Council stating that its compulsory under the news and notices folder. But i dun feel like turning up now cos it too long!
What if they decided to give out the cards during or near the end of the activities? Maybe they will think that some people might just ninja after getting the card, so they might just give it near the end. Then like that u go le can't ninja, unless u come back another day to collect your card.
Me too as well. But going there to make friends ah, so that can find study mates study together.
news on last year orientation day activities. think some girls are upset over some of the games
For their university orientation, these girls had to lie flat on the ground while their male schoolmates leaned over them.
In total, about 400 students took part in such activities as part of Singapore Institute of Management-University of London's (SIM-UOL) orientation last month.
Other activities included eating a biscuit from opposite ends and hugging the opposite sex.
Chinese daily Lianhe Wanbao said some girls were so affected that they burst into tears later.
Some students The New Paper spoke to defended the activities, saying they promoted bonding.
So fun, or so vulgar? | The New Paper
Yeah, plan to get my card another day.
What course are you taking?
news on last year orientation day activities. think some girls are upset over some of the games
For their university orientation, these girls had to lie flat on the ground while their male schoolmates leaned over them.
In total, about 400 students took part in such activities as part of Singapore Institute of Management-University of London's (SIM-UOL) orientation last month.
Other activities included eating a biscuit from opposite ends and hugging the opposite sex.
Chinese daily Lianhe Wanbao said some girls were so affected that they burst into tears later.
Some students The New Paper spoke to defended the activities, saying they promoted bonding.
So fun, or so vulgar? | The New Paper
Me in Business FT. U??
This seems like a bit too ........ U know i know lar, but think this is played during the camp lah, orientation day should not have this ba. But if really have, I'll be damn embarassed.
Business FT too. PSOC (Adrian Tang) on Monday morning, followed by Econs (Zhang Jianlin) in the afternoon.
Different from u ah. Only 1 same, Maths 1 (Thng Kok Wai) mon morning, followed by Econs (Zhang Jianlin) in aftnoon.
Oh, I'm taking Thng Kok Wai's Math1, but on Tuesday 12noon. When's your Econs tutorial and Intro to Business/Management?
Hmm..3 days per week..hahas..tues- thurs..mostly is morning and afternoon session..hw abt u
My econs tut tues 11-12pm and IBM sat morning......![]()
Saturday still must wake up early go for class, not tired arh.![]()
No choice leh, that time i choose no slots le, IBM left sat morning slot only....