SIM UOL August 2012 Intake

speeedo

Haiz..dear uol..y u no send email?? We are waiting til our neck is long..

after my friend paid the SIM course fees 3 days later the UOL email came..... i just paid on friday got to see whether wednesday i will receive anot

chiwawa23

oh dear tomorrow is orientation day but i am down with fever:(
if i dun go tomorrow dunno if must submit MC to prove that that i am sick or not

No need ba, cos they never state that its compulsory ah. Take care man and wish u speedy recovery. :)

ahnic89

The FOD is free and attendance is compulsory so as to facilitate your enrolment. Please be punctual and appropriately dressed as there will be games played (e.g. T-shirt, Bermudas, Shorts, Sports Shoes, Socks).

The orientation day is compulsory!!! But why so long.... 9am to 7pm haiz

Coz gt games, and also cca recruitment..if i nt wrong..

chiwawa23

The FOD is free and attendance is compulsory so as to facilitate your enrolment. Please be punctual and appropriately dressed as there will be games played (e.g. T-shirt, Bermudas, Shorts, Sports Shoes, Socks).

The orientation day is compulsory!!! But why so long.... 9am to 7pm haiz

Wear jeans can or not ah?

funkedup

Me taking accounting and finance..I ORD last mth..hahas..hw abt u?? Wat course u taking?

Business. Heard econs is super duper tough from my friends.

Wah enjoying life while you can ah.

Planning to get any of the textbooks?

ahnic89

Business. Heard econs is super duper tough from my friends.

Wah enjoying life while you can ah.

Planning to get any of the textbooks?

I seen the last year the econ papers..I was like 'OMG'..hahas

Hahas..u also good mah..nw in ORD mood le right..

Eh..nt sure leh..maybe nid ask the lecturer bah..whether the txtbks gd or nt..

funkedup

I seen the last year the econ papers..I was like 'OMG'..hahas

Hahas..u also good mah..nw in ORD mood le right..

Eh..nt sure leh..maybe nid ask the lecturer bah..whether the txtbks gd or nt..

battalion on standby wth. how to lepak in peace.

super sian to the max.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.