SIM UOL August 2012 Intake

twisti

won't be going tmr though i have registered. the card can be collected from the 28th onwards for those who didn't attend the orientation

domodomo

Hmm..gd pts is u can meet lots of friends, fun games,noe more abt cca that u want..on the other hand..if it's keep on delay here and there, may be veri sianz..

haha i alr noe what cca i wanna join, gonna join the anime club :s13:

INVS 2.0

Hmm..gd pts is u can meet lots of friends, fun games,noe more abt cca that u want..on the other hand..if it's keep on delay here and there, may be veri sianz..

not keen to join a CCA actually... unless I can cope well for my studies. :s8:

it's the 10 hours thingy that is boring... :( would be interesting if you want to get very close with girls. hehe... :)

Deadpool.

not keen to join a CCA actually... unless I can cope well for my studies. :s8:

it's the 10 hours thingy that is boring... :( would be interesting if you want to get very close with girls. hehe... :)

For a unsociable guy like me, no thanks. Being around so many girls just makes me uncomfortable. =/

INVS 2.0

For a unsociable guy like me, no thanks. Being around so many girls just makes me uncomfortable. =/

me too. some more I am a shy person despite already done with NS.

I believe there will be plenty of chances to slowly socialise when school opens?? :s8:

aiyooo, still deciding whether to go or not leh... :s22:

Deadpool.

me too. some more I am a shy person despite already done with NS.

I believe there will be plenty of chances to slowly socialise when school opens?? :s8:

aiyooo, still deciding whether to go or not leh... :s22:

Haha NS doesn't help much, since it's mostly guys mah.

chiwawa23

Hey, how they divide the orientation group ah!

Dunno, not sure, but then they call biz girls go in, then later A&F guys, then A&F girls and guys, then maths & econs girls and guys. Very complicated ah. Should be by course ba.

INVS 2.0

Dunno, not sure, but then they call biz girls go in, then later A&F guys, then A&F girls and guys, then maths & econs girls and guys. Very complicated ah. Should be by course ba.

if by course, then can really meet ppl that will accompany you throughout your 3 years. if not ah, waste of time liao... year 2 and 3 won't even meet each other due to different modules...

pro-crastination

OG2 ftw:D

those still deliberating..just go lah.it's worth the trip even if u only made one new friend. plus u get to tour a bit around the school and get a feel of it, see what CCAs got more enthu ppl...and sign up for FOC=:p

adinth

i going tomorrow also.. whats the situation today? berms since got activities right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.