SIM UOL August 2012 Intake

fruityflash

~.~..I told the UOL that i dun have..end up they told me go check with SIM whether they gt sent the application coz they dun have the record in their system-.-'' if they nvr sent...hw the hell i can do eCR etc...

Same. I also received the Same email. I forward the email to SIM ask them check What went wrong.

send0h99

sian la. damn emo sia. the orientation camp limited slots must reply before 6pm knn overslept then slot tio given away. i go the orientation day just to register for the camp one sia. now start school go alone sibei sian. anyone from BSC ECONS or ECONS-FINANCE? make friends!

Dropkickme

sian la. damn emo sia. the orientation camp limited slots must reply before 6pm knn overslept then slot tio given away. i go the orientation day just to register for the camp one sia. now start school go alone sibei sian. anyone from BSC ECONS or ECONS-FINANCE? make friends!

I'm from Econs & Finance.

send0h99

send0h99 and dropkick me , i am also from bsc econs and finance,what are your time tables?
want go class together?

ahahaha im trying to find as many ECONS, ECONS-FINANCE students as possible since im unable to go for the camp sadly :( well i have class on 13aug. 13 Aug 2012 Monday 12:00 15:00 LEC HQ BLK A LT1.17 EC1002 EC1002/ECONS-F3F ZHANG JIANLIN anyone same?

Dropkickme

send0h99 and dropkick me , i am also from bsc econs and finance,what are your time tables?
want go class together?

Deffo, if our timetables coincide.

Tues: 0830-1130 PBF Christina Lai, 1230-1330 Econs Tut Manfred Ting
Wed: 0830-1130 Econs Manfred Ting
Thurs: 0830-1130 Stats Ching Meng Hui Oliver
Fri: 1200-1500 Maths Meena

send0h99

well my timetable goes like this. starts this 13 aug btw.

Mon - 1200 to 1500 ECONS lecture by ZHANG JIANLIN (LT1.17)
Tues - 1200 to 1500 MATHS1 lecture by THNG KOK WAI (LT2.23)
Thurs - 0830 to 1130 STATS1 lecture by CHING OLIVER (LT4.21)

anyone happened to be the same? i doubt there will be many though:(

applebob101

im frm econs management

Dropkickme

We have the same Stats lecture.

Deadpool.

My Econs and Maths1 are the same as yours.

Think most of the people here are taking Zhang Jianlin's Monday afternoon Econs lecture.:s13:

ff8squall

Sian, I mistook the date for the uol orientation camp and I missed it. Trying to make friends here. Anyone from uol ft business?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.