SIM UOL August 2012 Intake

trueeyesonme

Nice reply from uol..just email them coz they said if by wed nvr receive,check with the uol side again..and they reply me to check with the sim side to confirm with them whether sim have submitted the application to uol or not..gonna check with them nxt week since tml is public holiday..

lol, standard way of reply from SIM and UOL..... Now i really anxious liao, a lot of people here have gotten their study guide or received their welcome letter. I don't even received a single email yet....:s39: I hope i am not the one that they haven't send application to UOL.

ahnic89

lol, standard way of reply from SIM and UOL..... Now i really anxious liao, a lot of people here have gotten their study guide or received their welcome letter. I don't even received a single email yet....:s39: I hope i am not the one that they haven't send application to UOL.

Same here lor..tml sim should be open bah..gonna call them and ask le..

chiwawa23

i made my payment on 30 July. still waiting...

Think u will be able to receive it tml ba, cos i think they go by estate to send ba, like maybe 1 batch give those live east, then maybe another batch give those live west etc.

xxlxxlxxl

Think u will be able to receive it tml ba, cos i think they go by estate to send ba, like maybe 1 batch give those live east, then maybe another batch give those live west etc.

i tried to track but cant leh. Anyway, i emailed to uol, waiting for their response.

chiwawa23

Anyone here registered for the study skills workshop on 22nd aug on wed morning? Me registered le and going. Cos today I receive the subject guides and I feel that I need go attend as it will provide useful study skills and tips on studying for uol exams.

INVS 2.0

Anyone here registered for the study skills workshop on 22nd aug on wed morning? Me registered le and going. Cos today I receive the subject guides and I feel that I need go attend as it will provide useful study skills and tips on studying for uol exams.

I have no lesson on that day but I registered anyway. :s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.