SIM UOL

gelliho

Ohoh okay, I don't even learn A Maths before...
Were you from poly banking as well?
I'll probably see u on FOD haha..

Nope, I was from engineering. I took engineering math before. So many students, very hard to see 1 la unless really fated lor. you have frens studying with you too?

kittypie

Nope, I was from engineering. I took engineering math before. So many students, very hard to see 1 la unless really fated lor. you have frens studying with you too?
Oic haha. :O
I wonder how FOD would be. As in will they group us or smtg...?
Haha no, none of them took banking, they're in other courses :(

gelliho

Oic haha. :O
I wonder how FOD would be. As in will they group us or smtg...?
Haha no, none of them took banking, they're in other courses :(

I think we will be divided into group. Are you planning to join the camp? my fren who is in RMIT now asked me to go for the camp. He said he had no one to talk to for the first 2 weeks. damn miserable. :s13:

chiwawa23

It's best to go for the FOD so that u got friends. Otherwise hard to find friends :(

gelliho

It's best to go for the FOD so that u got friends. Otherwise hard to find friends :(

I already made 1 friend here before sch start.. during poly i also made 1 fren before my sch start. We become close friend all the way until now. :s13:

But advise noted :)

kittypie

I think we will be divided into group. Are you planning to join the camp? my fren who is in RMIT now asked me to go for the camp. He said he had no one to talk to for the first 2 weeks. damn miserable. :s13:
when's the camp? didnt hear anything about it. ;O

gelliho

isit found inside the portal? :O

Yes :) , I read somewhere they said that organized amazing race on town area. Then must do some stupid stuff to pass the station. But its fun.

At first i thought it will be like those outfield/ forest camping, kayaking or high element stuff.

Most likely I will apply for it :s13:

kittypie

Yes :) , I read somewhere they said that organized amazing race on town area. Then must do some stupid stuff to pass the station. But its fun.

At first i thought it will be like those outfield/ forest camping, kayaking or high element stuff.

Haha yeah not bad. :)
It'll not be ppl from our course ah? Different courses isit? :)

kittypie

where in the portal btw? i cant find it... i only saw the Freshmen Orientation Day notice only leh.... :x

gelliho

where in the portal btw? i cant find it... i only saw the Freshmen Orientation Day notice only leh.... :x

see this one, there is a file inside.

Important Information for UOL 2014 New students. Pls read!

some of the activities include
- preperation for economic and math lesson
-some time management course
-FOD
-camp
-enrollment talk
-enrollment exercise

gelliho

Ohya i saw already! Haha! :p

SIM UOL 2014 Freshmen Orientation Day (FOD)

Welcome Package

Important Information for UOL 2014 New students. Pls read!

2014 Impt Notes - FT without Bridging & DipGrad

Important Notes

These are the stuff i have.

some are repeat de

gelliho

Okay! Haha thanks :D
But still early right, the deadline still got quite long hor? ;O

Not sure leh. Its better to do early.I think some people apply late then up till now still have not recieve the enrollment package.

Plus working quite sian. So for no reason will go check check and see see lor :p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.