Hahahah ok. :ONot sure leh. Its better to do early.I think some people apply late then up till now still have not recieve the enrollment package.
Plus working quite sian. So for no reason will go check check and see see lor![]()
You register alr?
Hahahah ok. :ONot sure leh. Its better to do early.I think some people apply late then up till now still have not recieve the enrollment package.
Plus working quite sian. So for no reason will go check check and see see lor![]()
Hahahah ok. :O
You register alr?

Hey guys would just like to ask when did you guys apply for UOL?
I applied on the last day of March but still haven't gotten either an acceptance letter or a rejection one.
Was wondering what the normal deadline is for this?![]()
You should try calling them and check!Hey guys would just like to ask when did you guys apply for UOL?
I applied on the last day of March but still haven't gotten either an acceptance letter or a rejection one.
Was wondering what the normal deadline is for this?![]()
bridging in may is for most poly students. however if you can't make it for may's, you can postpone it to jun by telling the sch.Hi! Just curious, how come there are some going for bridging in may and some in jun?
there're 2 kinds i guess.Can someone explain to me what bridging is for? Is it for students who fail to meet Maths/English requirements in joining UOL and they have to complete bridging in order to be able to attend year 1? Or is it to gain exemptions for certain modules once bridging is completed?

Yay haha!Just wanted to update, finally got my acceptance letter!![]()
Selling SIM UOL notes to Year 1 and 2 students
IBM
MICRO
ME
PSOC PRINCIPAL OF SOCIOLOGY]]
Mark Harris Microeconomics Lecture notes 2013/2014 version with Past Year Papers 2004 to 2013, and 2 prelim qn at $35Free sam Lee lecture notes upon purchase of MH lecture notes. And Free UK revision notes too
Introduction to Business Management, IBM Lecture notes (Nageb) $30
This package has about 1000 printed pages
(a) Managerial Economics (Manfled) lecture notes and FULL TUTORIAL AND SOLUTION
Selling at $20
(b) Managerial Econs (Sovan) Lecture Notes at $10
(c) Managerial Econs past year papers, 2006 to 2012 at $10, Note that 2007 isn't available but I have a set of extra revision qn to replace that year
BUNDLE PRICE, buy (a) (b) and (c) at $30
SOCIOLOGY LECTURE NOTES by adrain tang,
with sample essays by adrain,
local revision
and free Sunny Goh Sociology Notes for Section B and C,
and Sunny Goh Sociology Revision Notes at $25
Note that Sunny Goh lecture notes is very very useful
Pm me for more details
Macroeconomics by Seet Min Kok, Binded, $20
Yes me haha!I think we can create a whatsapp group or FB group to make friends. Anyone interested?![]()
entering bridging course for the June one. 30 June first day.