welcome to tpgYa... First time lah sigh see how on Monday bah
Past experience here is it may take a day or 2 to fully receive all sms.
welcome to tpg
Jialat sia first time kenna this, now all banks sorted out except OCBC and otp is not coming in, this is my main account, but i can't even paynow / transfer money wah...It's often when such things happen that we're reminded to avoid weekends.![]()
I'd normally wait until 9 to 10am before panicking. But then today's Sunday...Jialat sia first time kenna this, now all banks sorted out except OCBC and otp is not coming in, this is my main account, but i can't even paynow / transfer money wah...![]()

Yes bro just that suddenly need to use paynow etc then very inconvenient, times like this is good to standby a Nets card (but not sure if i remember my PIN or not)I'd normally wait until 9 to 10am before panicking. But then today's Sunday...![]()
Remember today is the last day for the Top Up offer.
Help invest in SM1BA future.
If give 20+20 will be jin songz.now top up $20 at retailer, straight away + $26 into wallet. Last time still need wait a few weeks for the $6 to be credited
Faster ... probably due to lesser traffic vs $20+$20.now top up $20 at retailer, straight away + $26 into wallet. Last time still need wait a few weeks for the $6 to be credited
Sigh bro give up already damn it, see tomorrow howI'd normally wait until 9 to 10am before panicking. But then today's Sunday...![]()
If wu 20 + 20 sure hoot songz songzFaster ... probably due to lesser traffic vs $20+$20.
Looking forward to COMEX at the end of the month for more attractive promotions
I don't have either after giving up the latter account, but don't we use app notifications these days?Sigh bro give up already damn it, see tomorrow how
AMEX and OCBC OTP still not coming in![]()
yes yes but coincidentally i also switch to Poco so the otp is for the initial set upI don't have either after giving up the latter account, but don't we use app notifications these days?
Try the following :Sigh bro give up already damn it, see tomorrow how
AMEX and OCBC OTP still not coming in![]()
lan lan wait until monday liaoTry the following :
Anyway, this is a common issue with porting. Usually will auto resolve...
- Power cycle the phone
- Send a SMS
Maybe my expectation of Simba is a little high cuz like i've said, this is the first time i port-in on Saturday and normally i have no issues with themTook me 3 days to resolve getting all the SMS after number porting. This is normal. Different organization use different gateway. Need the ported number to be updated in the system gradually.
I didn't port in but instead, switched my main number to a new one from Simba coz ST failed me big time, numerous times. Still had a contract but I simply couldn't wait to switch.Maybe my expectation of Simba is a little high cuz like i've said, this is the first time i port-in on Saturday and normally i have no issues with them
Monday bah lol
Ya i know i always no problem oneI didn't port in but instead, switched my main number to a new one from Simba coz ST failed me big time, numerous times. Still had a contract but I simply couldn't wait to switch.
Anyway, all went smooth with updating new number to all parties concerned, and so far so good.
Roaming to JB has been smooth as butter. Comparing experiences, it's like day and night.
yes but i mean new App set up (which still requires OTP)i thout ocbc use in app notifications now or am i wrong