➡️
Recharge $20, FREE $5
➡️
Recharge $50, FREE $15
➡️
Recharge $60, FREE $20
Did SIMBA say when the free credit will be credited?
I did $20 top-up this morning. The $20 was credited but not the $5 yet.

miragez

Did SIMBA say when the free credit will be credited?
I did $20 top-up this morning. The $20 was credited but not the $5 yet.
This one must go service center or retail then can get credit right ? Or the top up in app also works ?

Habrosus

Queue in the Serangoon MRT NEL is long. One well-dressed charbor hogged up the queue
They sometimes have 3 or 4 staff doing, so can be quite fast.

Unless you meet one like that charbo doing for whole company (?) then... :s13:

miragez

Y’all can top up max like me so they won’t toh?
tolong tolong ah
LOL unless simba got magic to improve their overall quality both for local and roaming... toh is just a matter of time.

Already recharge roam data package. 16 dollar it will pop out Roam Free 500GB in the dashboard.

I at most will aim for 60 dollar nia.

TyL3r_DuRd3n

They sometimes have 3 or 4 staff doing, so can be quite fast.

Unless you meet one like that charbo doing for whole company (?) then... :s13:
the charbor that hogged up the queue is a customer. Dunno wad the f she was doing. When i left, she was still trying very hard to figure something out. The staff also blur c0ck, never move the queue. Kept sianing the charbor. After a long while, he realized the queue got longer and he chuck the lady one side first

i jumped to another line.

When it was my turn, i jz told him my phone number. While he was topping up for me, i scanned the qr code and slide to complete. Done. Kanninah duno why these people infront of me got so many questions to ask de.

In the queue also, sone aunties asked many many question. PayNOW payment method also got so many questions to ask. Why qr code ah?!! Kanninah! Pity the queue marshall.

ok my fart is out liao. Felt better. :s13:

miragez

the charbor that hogged up the queue is a customer. Dunno wad the f she was doing. When i left, she was still trying very hard to figure something out.

When it was my turn, i jz told him my phone number. While he was topping up for me, i scanned the qr code and slide to complete. Done. Kanninah duno why these people infront of me got so many questions to ask de.

In the queue also, sone aunties asked many many question. PayNOW payment method also got so many questions to ask. Why qr code ah?!! Kanninah! Pity the queue marshall.
dun like that the aunties... been taught how dangerous QR code so doing their checks diligently. if can they will wanna take our their biscuit tin.

Habrosus

the charbor that hogged up the queue is a customer. Dunno wad the f she was doing. When i left, she was still trying very hard to figure something out. The staff also blur c0ck, never move the queue. Kept sianing the charbor. After a long while, he realized the queue got longer and he chuck the lady one side first

i jumped to another line.

ok my fart is out liao. Felt better. :s13:
Every promo sure got aunty uncle queue and ask questions, apart from those who ask what they're queuing for.

Once when I was there, those asking questions that took up more time were referred to one staff at the side, the rest just concentrating on top up. Was quite fast moving.

miragez

LOL unless simba got magic to improve their overall quality both for local and roaming... toh is just a matter of time.

Already recharge roam data package. 16 dollar it will pop out Roam Free 500GB in the dashboard.

I at most will aim for 60 dollar nia.
Smooth.... go to the authorized dealer shop ask the ah beng got simba spider man deal... he say how much I want... 60 top up... straight away got extra 20 dollar liao...

TyL3r_DuRd3n

Source: https://simba.sg/spider-man

to those who wanna sign-on with Simba for the next few years, please read the fine print ok.
that means can top up $180 x3 :s13:
  • Each SIMBA phone number is eligible to a maximum of $180 of promotional SIMBA credits from 30 July 2026 to 6 August 2026, regardless of the total amount recharged.

miragez

Source: https://simba.sg/spider-man

to those who wanna sign-on with Simba for the next few years, please read the fine print ok.
that means can top up $180 x3 :s13:
  • Each SIMBA phone number is eligible to a maximum of $180 of promotional SIMBA credits from 30 July 2026 to 6 August 2026, regardless of the total amount recharged.

Huh where is the x3 statement ? or you mean max is 180 for the entire promote?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.