大蛇丸 Orochimaru

is he right?

Fm6YJdc.png

Jurong640

Just tried Speedtest with MyCelcom network roaming with TPG, 0.07mbps up and down.

"TPG: Welcome to Malaysia! You can now enjoy unlimited data roaming. Speeds are on a best effort basis."

hereiam7788

Just tried Speedtest with MyCelcom network roaming with TPG, 0.07mbps up and down.

"TPG: Welcome to Malaysia! You can now enjoy unlimited data roaming. Speeds are on a best effort basis."

wah. bro, you are in bolehland? can cross border now meh? or you are there all the while? :D

i tot u have no more TPG line?

Aw2006

Just gotten email said they successfully migrated my plan to 50gb starting 15/06.

End of my free trial liao...........

Only comfort now is no need to worry managed speed. Can video all the way......

cybertech

TPG not interested in billing customer :s11: :s13:
I ported my SH line to TPG and paid the 1st invoice on 9th May so by right 7th or 8th June (30 days) I should receive the invoice for payment and until today 15th June still no news nothing but line still working ok :s22:

Sidler

TPG not interested in billing customer :s11: :s13:
I ported my SH line to TPG and paid the 1st invoice on 9th May so by right 7th or 8th June (30 days) I should receive the invoice for payment and until today 15th June still no news nothing but line still working ok :s22:
Next mth charge u double.

myjunkid11

For both the SIMs where I requested to migrate to new plan received email cinfirmation from TPG. And both the accounts have started to reflect the 300 mins/50 GB limit and the usage.

hereiam7788

for those of you who are on trial plan and

1) requested for termination on TPG portal upon expiry by 30 Jun 2020 previously

2) did nothing so far (neither request for renewal to $10 50GB plan nor terminate upon expiry)

can check what is the status of your trial plan on website now? is it still under trial plan or?

carboy00

for those of you who are on trial plan and

1) requested for termination on TPG portal upon expiry by 30 Jun 2020 previously1) requested for termination on TPG portal upon expiry by 30 Jun 2020 previously
2) did nothing so far (neither request for renewal to $10 50GB plan nor terminate upon expiry)

can check what is the status of your trial plan on website now? is it still under trial plan or?

My personal line has been successfully migrated to the 50GB plan.

Family member's line supposed to expire on 12th June, requested for terminate beforehand, still able to use and login to portal.

Posted from PCWX using Redmi Note 8 Pro Ocean Blue

hereiam7788

My personal line has been successfully migrated to the 50GB plan.

Family member's line supposed to expire on 12th June, requested for terminate beforehand, still able to use and login to portal.

Posted from PCWX using Redmi Note 8 Pro Ocean Blue

this does not answer my question, i am referring to what plan is currently shown on the portal. becos before 12am this morning. my speed was throttled to 1Mbps. 12am reset so no speed cap but even after 2GB usage, it is now still on full speed. i suspect it ma have changed to 50GB $10 plan thus no more speed capped.

carboy00

this does not answer my question, i am referring to what plan is currently shown on the portal. becos before 12am this morning. my speed was throttled to 1Mbps. 12am reset so no speed cap but even after 2GB usage, it is now still on full speed. i suspect it ma have changed to 50GB $10 plan thus no more speed capped.

Still show trial plan on portal for the number which I requested to terminate upon expiry date.... Didn’t try the speed test for the line but don’t feel any difference between it and my personal migrated line.

Posted from PCWX using iPad mini 2019

hereiam7788

Still show trial plan on portal for the number which I requested to terminate upon expiry date.... Didn’t try the speed test for the line but don’t feel any difference between it and my personal migrated line.

Posted from PCWX using iPad mini 2019

i see. good to know that.

mine i am not sure. since i am using my sis line. need to ask her to check later.

becos my line now no capped speed even after 2gb.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.