SIMBA Telecom discussion thread

RLWZ21

The bonus credit in around 1week faster than it suppose date. I think for those top up last week should have their credit in by this week else will probably be on the 28th.

But base on the top up I did for my parents at the center only accept pay now/cash only.

CyberMew

How do we reply to their support ticket? I keep getting email reply saying it’s not monitored. So if I want to reply I need to create a new ticket to reply? Every single time?!

Reborn

How do we reply to their support ticket? I keep getting email reply saying it’s not monitored. So if I want to reply I need to create a new ticket to reply? Every single time?!
message in simba facebook

Devilsire

so it seems like the shopee seller was truthful. However, I don't see any seller advertising as such on shopee.... probably officially still need do at service centres.
i believe they are not allowed to advertise as its probably a promo to generate traffic / crowd at their physical simba stores :o

loganrunning

i just replied/forwarded back to them - keep the whole correspondence trail, and keep the subject line intact. worked for me around sep/oct 2024.

loganrunning

The bonus credit in around 1week faster than it suppose date. I think for those top up last week should have their credit in by this week else will probably be on the 28th.

But base on the top up I did for my parents at the center only accept pay now/cash only.

yah, they told yesterday evening, bonus will be credit by 28 Mar.
dunno if different service centre got different payment policies - they only accepted nets and paynow. not cash, not debit card, not credit card, not bitcoin, not CDC voucher

twosix

yah, they told yesterday evening, bonus will be credit by 28 Mar.
dunno if different service centre got different payment policies - they only accepted nets and paynow. not cash, not debit card, not credit card, not bitcoin, not CDC voucher
Those shops r neighbourhood handphone shops acting as a service center for simba. Some may accept cash only, some also paynow, nets etc.

nuscape

Lai today last day top up those haven top up ka kinz ah. Mai tu ah. Just whack 1000 insai ah.
1f4b0.png

Must feel songz daily. Huat ah.

already top up can top up again? Same number.

dexboi

hewv2nn.jpeg

Ladyboss used the same 'Last Day Promo' photo as SIMBA43470 when i chatted with her on app.
Are they the same seller? lol.
Finally can do on Shopee. Chiong liao.
1 more hr left assuming they close shop at 10pm!

ekardo

Ladyboss (or any other shopee merchant) can takes up to 24hr to top up after order good luck to you

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.