Did SIMBA say when the free credit will be credited?Recharge $20, FREE $5![]()
Recharge $50, FREE $15![]()
Recharge $60, FREE $20![]()
I did $20 top-up this morning. The $20 was credited but not the $5 yet.
Did SIMBA say when the free credit will be credited?Recharge $20, FREE $5![]()
Recharge $50, FREE $15![]()
Recharge $60, FREE $20![]()
If we all top-up, they will be here for good.Simba dunno is here for stay not. Is it safe to top up?
Really bo?If we all top-up, they will be here for good.
Simba dunno is here for stay not. Is it safe to top up?
This one must go service center or retail then can get credit right ? Or the top up in app also works ?Did SIMBA say when the free credit will be credited?
I did $20 top-up this morning. The $20 was credited but not the $5 yet.
i tot of doing the highest top-up
$180, get $60 free credit. 6 months free subscription for the next 24 months
most power bang for the buck
If we all top-up, they will be here for good.
Why not? If all top up like him.Really bo?
They sometimes have 3 or 4 staff doing, so can be quite fast.Queue in the Serangoon MRT NEL is long. One well-dressed charbor hogged up the queue

I top-up at the authorized dealer I've been using for previous top-up.This one must go service center or retail then can get credit right ? Or the top up in app also works ?
so fierce, if SG left two telco .... the can shake hand and increase price war liaoWhy not? If all top up like him.
Y’all can top up max like me so they won’t toh?Why not? If all top up like him.
I top-up at the authorized dealer I've been using for previous top-up.
LOL unless simba got magic to improve their overall quality both for local and roaming... toh is just a matter of time.Y’all can top up max like me so they won’t toh?
tolong tolong ah
the charbor that hogged up the queue is a customer. Dunno wad the f she was doing. When i left, she was still trying very hard to figure something out. The staff also blur c0ck, never move the queue. Kept sianing the charbor. After a long while, he realized the queue got longer and he chuck the lady one side firstThey sometimes have 3 or 4 staff doing, so can be quite fast.
Unless you meet one like that charbo doing for whole company (?) then...![]()

Physical shopShopee?
dun like that the aunties... been taught how dangerous QR code so doing their checks diligently. if can they will wanna take our their biscuit tin.the charbor that hogged up the queue is a customer. Dunno wad the f she was doing. When i left, she was still trying very hard to figure something out.
When it was my turn, i jz told him my phone number. While he was topping up for me, i scanned the qr code and slide to complete. Done. Kanninah duno why these people infront of me got so many questions to ask de.
In the queue also, sone aunties asked many many question. PayNOW payment method also got so many questions to ask. Why qr code ah?!! Kanninah! Pity the queue marshall.
Every promo sure got aunty uncle queue and ask questions, apart from those who ask what they're queuing for.the charbor that hogged up the queue is a customer. Dunno wad the f she was doing. When i left, she was still trying very hard to figure something out. The staff also blur c0ck, never move the queue. Kept sianing the charbor. After a long while, he realized the queue got longer and he chuck the lady one side first
i jumped to another line.
When it was my turn, i jz told him my phone number. While he was topping up for me, i scanned the qr code and slide to complete. Done. Kanninah duno why these people infront of me got so many questions to ask de.
In the queue also, sone aunties asked many many question. PayNOW payment method also got so many questions to ask. Why qr code ah?!! Kanninah! Pity the queue marshall.
ok my fart is out liao. Felt better.![]()
Smooth.... go to the authorized dealer shop ask the ah beng got simba spider man deal... he say how much I want... 60 top up... straight away got extra 20 dollar liao...LOL unless simba got magic to improve their overall quality both for local and roaming... toh is just a matter of time.
Already recharge roam data package. 16 dollar it will pop out Roam Free 500GB in the dashboard.
I at most will aim for 60 dollar nia.

Source: https://simba.sg/spider-man
to those who wanna sign-on with Simba for the next few years, please read the fine print ok.
that means can top up $180 x3
- Each SIMBA phone number is eligible to a maximum of $180 of promotional SIMBA credits from 30 July 2026 to 6 August 2026, regardless of the total amount recharged.