Buy over third world countries like East Timor or Myanmar? Let us govern better than let their military junta govern right?
We already turn from swamp land to metropolis... Surely we can turn Myanmar into a first world country in 25 with AI help
cheap labour + resources... you dont know how much resources Myanmar has?! That time Aung was president their economy shoots to the moon...Why would you want to buy a rotten country ?
How much more money do you need to inject in to beef up the entire infrastructure?
It's 100% a losing business.
Military Junta? Singapore has 5G SAF ley...Buy already most likely money gos down drain, junta military void contract after a day, jail all Singaporeans there
Think about this - If you are already having a emperor life, would you sell your kingdom to someone else and be his worker?Buy over third world countries like East Timor or Myanmar? Let us govern better than let their military junta govern right?
We already turn from swamp land to metropolis... Surely we can turn Myanmar into a first world country in 25 with AI help
the people already uprising against their emperor... just need SAF helpThink about this - If you are already having a emperor life, would you sell your kingdom to someone else and be his worker?
Cheap labour but what type of skills do they have ? You want to go backwards and focus on agriculture, forestry or mining ?cheap labour + resources... you dont know how much resources Myanmar has?! That time Aung was president their economy shoots to the moon...
Military Junta? Singapore has 5G SAF ley...
Are you willing to bear arms and go fight the junta? Are you willing yo sacrifice your life for some random, unrelated people?the people already uprising against their emperor... just need SAF help
why not nego with China for a piece of Taiwan?only chance is to nego with US to ask for a small piece of Greenland, since US already started the ball rolling
Yeah don't need too much, just send the twmms herewhy not nego with China for a piece of Taiwan?
Think for the long term bro.. now already use 5 G... Not use human force... Your kids can afford future HDB? We need more land and resources broAre you willing to bear arms and go fight the junta? Are you willing yo sacrifice your life for some random, unrelated people?
Or are you a foreigner just trying to troll?
If our GDP higher than china then talk but the problem is that will never happenwhy not nego with China for a piece of Taiwan?
then what ? The people there will be given full citizens right as us? You want 20million of them to come over SG and have fun with you ? Or do you propose to treat them as slaves and continue to exploit them?Think for the long term bro.. now already use 5 G... Not use human force... Your kids can afford future HDB? We need more land and resources bro
Lky die already what you talking aboutBuy over third world countries like East Timor or Myanmar? Let us govern better than let their military junta govern right?
Batam also dun lease us 100yrs..... Say about buying Island. Not all Countries U can Collect COE one.current batch of leaders no longer competent
dun make us international sia suay