Single males are single because they don't try

miketay90

Settle in landed = more true love? Chio girls also can snag multiple guys mah.

Agree that good women are rare, but so are good men. Truly good humans are rare.

depends on what your definition of good is.

in my definition of good, there are way more guys than girls.

nowadays with gender equality, women need to start opening their mouths too and not wait on the guys also

women always want simi gender equality but always want the guys to make all the efforts

means you are not a top tier man.. if you were, girls will orbit you and will make it overtly clear they are "into you".

miketay90

yeah... ebery day take mrt see those in short pant show their kar mor and wear slipper so slobbish. havnt mentioned fair fair skin with a big tummy and their hand smoother than a ladies hand..
this type u wanna marry them?
to be fair lots of sinkie guys dress sloppily too

wutawa

Single males are single because they stopped trying

Wu-Han Clan

ts .. men are realistic... i think v easy to say men gt negative mentality... by 30s i think most avg men hv some dating experience to knw what will happen de...

i met this acquaintance last time... he do cmb and bumble for 1 yr before he find gf.. he say he dont aim those same height or taller... he say high chance kana hiam for being shortie... then his job avg ses only... no car... bt can buy hdb.... he also scared to swipe those girls tt put manager... sales... lawyer.. doctor....

in his own words... he didnt put his profile online to be insulted lah... men also gt pride de.... his gf is 5/10 admin executive.. dating gt mkt economics de...

quasar89

ts .. men are realistic... i think v easy to say men gt negative mentality... by 30s i think most avg men hv some dating experience to knw what will happen de...

i met this acquaintance last time... he do cmb and bumble for 1 yr before he find gf.. he say he dont aim those same height or taller... he say high chance kana hiam for being shortie... then his job avg ses only... no car... bt can buy hdb.... he also scared to swipe those girls tt put manager... sales... lawyer.. doctor....

in his own words... he didnt put his profile online to be insulted lah... men also gt pride de.... his gf is 5/10 admin executive.. dating gt mkt economics de...
Quote for truth.

Market economics. Average men and women both unwilling to face the truth that they don't offer enough to snag a high quality partner.

Prime 13

Agree.
But thish ish what females no rike.

Analogy ish a man step into the casino.
He knows house always wins.
He ish not satisfied with the odds.
Sho he walk away from the table.

But the dealer no rike that.
She will find ways to con him back to the table to jiak him.

"Chiu are not brave, chiu are not a man"
"Real man will make the effort. Be daring and place bets"
"Not ebrybuddy will lose. There are some winners." - the familiar Not All Women Are Rike That claim.

End of the day men need to realize.
In thish game of life, chiu put bets wrongly and if chiu lose, chiu can lose chuir celery, chuir house, chuir family and be completely wiped out.

Then chiu all ownself think the odds are goot for chiu or notch.
And whether it's worth playing at the table or notch.

lampano

i think many males now, are so mama well taken care that they lost the alphaness in them.
Heck nowadasy i see the young male...wear the shorts also can fight with girls..shorter and shorter :s13:
thats why many are attracted to Bengs......

Coutinho_#23

Most of them have very negative mentality. Haven’t try already say will fail. Say what sinkie girls only want rich and handsome men. But actually they don't even have female frens but come such conclusion by reading toxic comments online. Every day cai png, watch netflix/anime and pcc, think gf will drop from sky?

Just look around u lor. Punggol hdb so many young sinkie couples. U think the guy rich will stay hdb meh. They can get married why can't u. Or punggol is just another slum to edmwers?

wa I do nothing also kena shot by TS. 7-8 years tried to chase so many gals end up also comes to nothing. Why should I consider trying?

after poly days moi stopped chasing and I am fine with 0 female friend. If I were to think like you, keep want to have female friend and gf will fall into depression instead.

how would u feel if u wishes to be friend with a female and ghosted you when wanting to meet for a meal only and end up finding her on dating app? Do u know how heart breaking it is ? This is what most of us experienced in this forum. Stop saying we didn’t try. We tried, and before we attain small step, that small step was destroyed by the opposite gender .

Daty41

tell the truth, even if u think u are not attractive (looks, career etc), still got ppl interested but it u that got high standards.....a lot of my single friends/relatives all like that one...all reject girl that is interested, say "not my type"..then complain cannot find gf cause ___________________ (fill in blank)

and the girls they chase? the gals are like minimum 7/10 when u are a 3 or 4/10. confirm reject lar.... my friend (BBFA) even chase a 9/10 before, we all laugh cause even we dont even dare to look at her..their fantasy is like movie, a pretty next door girl (looks, dress and make up like movie star), like a boy for his heart and personality, dont care about looks and career.....got hurt by a playboy and decide to settle for a less but honest guy (them) as if all the handsome, successful guys are playboys, dishonest, cheats, loud, obnoxious like in the movies......

BUT all the girls are watch korean dramas, where its the male movie star are handsome, young, innocent, brave, chivalrous, honest, loyal and will do anything for a girl (even if she is petty, rude, obnoxious, older)

sometimes u see a BBFA with a pretty GF and u think it can be u...or think "he sure very rich one and the gf is a gold digger"

Prismatic

I think a lot sinkies male have these pre-conceived notion that have to find gf in poly/uni. If not in school, then when go to work liao, must find girls to beo in the company. Why is this so? Is it because cos closer more frequent contact means higher chance of hooking up? Why like not much people talk about hooking up with girls outside their normal range of activities area one?

JaeC2107

吃不到葡萄說葡萄酸

This is human nature la, not a negative mentality
human will always blame others whenever they are in the wrong
blaming others will make them feel better
when they can't take rejection in a positive way

The reason why they always said sinkie bu looking for rich, amdk or handsome men.
Because they already justify themselves as:
Poor Asian and Ugly

Wu-Han Clan

Agree.

"Not ebrybuddy will lose. There are some winners." - the familiar Not All Women Are Rike That claim.

In thish game of life, chiu put bets wrongly and if chiu lose, chiu can lose chuir celery, chuir house, chuir family and be completely wiped out.

yes... tts why women keep playing reverse psychology, say real man will this... real man will tt... real man will be daring.. real man will be brave... :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: then the beta cuck will ownself think ownself must be 1 2 3 to be "real man"....

no such thing as men must make the first move lah.... women is nv scared her dream man shy.. tt he dont make the first move. lmaooo... for her dream man, all the dating logic go out the window leh..... the woman will make first move... woman will offer to pay... woman will plan the dates.... the woman will literally chase the guy...

so why they want you to be "daring" and "brave" like a "real man" ???????
women love the attention and validation... is in their dna... you see ig/tiktok you knw liao..... tts why even if the guys are all 5/10 bbfa they also will take the free attention... tt gt guys want them.... whether they wet for him is another question lmaoo....

miketay90

Agree.

lol this is gold

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.