Single males are single because they don't try

5adisticD3vil

charbo here are waiting for their handsum rich oppa whom they random meet on the street and instantly fell in love with them

so why can't bbfa here also wait for chio rich noona/unnie who will fall down from sky and instantly fell in love with them??

Kopiloti

Single is good, have partner also gd. considering the potential problems- mental stress, emotional worries, financial, time, burden, freedom, worse if cheating happened which is so common…..too much efforts(or lack of it either side also cant) n ppl still change. Single is better n nothing wrong

so hard to find a serious one that see eye to eye, a good one( must be 1 yrself too, can u) ????. Even if so- ppl tend to not appreciate n take for granted/ be greedy after

Ppl’s value n concept of rs, marriage( or life in general) is selfish with higher expectations, entitlement, blaming, easy way out but seldom self reflection

Itsnotfunny

I don’t see a prob. It boils down to 3 words:

1. Balls
2. Hardwork
3. Pragmatic

if u have all 3, it doesn’t matter if u got Lower education, no $, bbfa, no car, etc. U will still be able to get gfs.

Goh Chai Fatt

yes... tts why women keep playing reverse psychology, say real man will this... real man will tt... real man will be daring.. real man will be brave... :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: then the beta cuck will ownself think ownself must be 1 2 3 to be "real man"....

no such thing as men must make the first move lah.... women is nv scared her dream man shy.. tt he dont make the first move. lmaooo... for her dream man, all the dating logic go out the window leh..... the woman will make first move... woman will offer to pay... woman will plan the dates.... the woman will literally chase the guy...

so why they want you to be "daring" and "brave" like a "real man" ???????
women love the attention and validation... is in their dna... you see ig/tiktok you knw liao..... tts why even if the guys are all 5/10 bbfa they also will take the free attention... tt gt guys want them.... whether they wet for him is another question lmaoo....
Means just wait for girls to chase. Cos chase them is waste effort one just giving them free attention.

I already give up liao. I man up go chase girls they said I creepy.

TianJian

Means just wait for girls to chase. Cos chase them is waste effort one just giving them free attention.

Singapore guy or with Singapore PR, go Vietnam, get chase by Vietnam woman

Wu-Han Clan

nt exactly wait lah... i think is ok to proactive a bit for girls tt is your standard...

lmaooo.... juz dont be unrealistic and chase and "be a man" for a 8/10 girl when you are 5-6/10... the creepy comment is becoz they girl see your 5-6/10 too cui for her 8/10....

geekboy

you-just-need-to-be-more-confident-bro-you-just-3179487.png

Goh Chai Fatt

Singapore guy or with Singapore PR, go Vietnam, get chase by Vietnam woman
tiagong mostly not the case. those kena chase one found out it's acherly for their money.

only one success story from a young friend in his 20s. the viet girl paid for his lodging and expenses when he went there for holiday. she simp him until he sian.

TianJian

nt exactly wait lah... i think is ok to proactive a bit for girls tt is your standard...

lmaooo.... juz dont be unrealistic and chase and "be a man" for a 8/10 girl when you are 5-6/10... the creepy comment is becoz they girl see your 5-6/10 too cui for her 8/10....

well if the lady think ur look is 5/10, they will say u r creepy, as I got this issue before,

when I just talk to this girl when she having lunch alone by just pass by, the next day HR told me I harassment her, end up I win the case as CCTV proof everything

ninelives

of coz got tried. my face really like **. so want to sian pretty one not easy.

and i dont like fat fat or ugly one also.

Wu-Han Clan

well if the lady think ur look is 5/10, they will say u r creepy, as I got this issue before,

when I just talk to this girl when she having lunch alone by just pass by, the next day HR told me I harassment her, end up I win the case as CCTV proof everything
i feel sad for you bro... suay to tio this kind of char boh.... lucky you gt cctv...
if sinkie male must nt strike casual conversation... only amdk can... fkn hard truths....

stay safe bro.... dont kana more false accusation....

TianJian

i feel sad for you bro... suay to tio this kind of char boh.... lucky you gt cctv...
if sinkie male must nt strike casual conversation... only amdk can... fkn hard truths....

stay safe bro.... dont kana more false accusation....

ya , before that ang moh talk to her no issue , really kns 1 , i leave the company after i win the case , and boss quietly put "extra" money to me to ask me silence this thing , as the company is top 200 in Singapore, and i was lucky cause people know how was my attitude in the company as a lot defend for me

Wu-Han Clan

ya , before that ang moh talk to her no issue , really kns 1 , i leave the company after i win the case , and boss quietly put "extra" money to me to ask me silence this thing , as the company is top 200 in singapore
wa knn... so the cctv show amdk talk to her before you talk to her????????? bt only you tio saga????

Goh Chai Fatt

sg girls really too good life liao. like that only can say harassment.

TianJian

wa knn... so the cctv show amdk talk to her before you talk to her????????? bt only you tio saga????
yup , cause i don't have 6/10 look above, before that, got some girl say my look is creepy for them, so ya , Singapore women always judge by look, now can see why so many Singapore women still single at age 50++

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.