Bui Kia
sic you profile pic...moi tinder no rikes after come backs to SG![]()
welcome back to SG ...

your vietnam trip finish ?
sic you profile pic...moi tinder no rikes after come backs to SG![]()

moi ish sexperts in dating apps, ask me anythingdidn't know got this apps ...![]()
hearsay Viet bu very chio and submissive huanOledi back couple weeks ago...
Xạooooo

moi ish sexperts in dating apps, ask me anything
ask me about
- Tinder
- Coffee Eats Bagel
- Bumble
- Paktor
- Hinge
- The League
- Gaigai
- OKCupid
- Tantan
- Facebook Dating
actually most dating apps sama sama de...got so many ah ....
all apps is register free or need to pay for service ?
do we need to put our real photo ?
how does the dating being arrange ?

actually most dating apps sama sama de...
free register but can pay for premium (more features)
up to you![]()

CMB and bumble baso which one got more local profile ?![]()

CMB and bumble ba
tinder and hinge a lot foreigner
okcupid even tho free but pay2win app
tantan a lot of fake scam profiles
the league pool of girls too small, 10 mins swipe finish![]()

Submissive I don't know lah...but really many chioshearsay Viet bu very chio and submissive huan![]()
would u be okay with vietbu wife?Submissive I don't know lah...but really many chios

should be no dates this weekend alsoyou really very sexperience
so any luck of dating for this coming weekend ?![]()
Huh...? I'm already back..welcome back to SG ...
your vietnam trip finish ?
I thought I got post in this thread when I came back on the tinder? or really my memory got problem?If can communicate why not?would u be okay with vietbu wife?
just buy one chio one![]()

If can communicate why not?
mlml don't buy lah...I see the documentary on the VN matchmaking agency jin farnee...the SG guy find the girl not bad, want to continue interact and see how it is...the girl say also ok.
but few weeks later the girl marry another guy liao![]()
VN got bto?lesson here is ... suka then jitao ask bto and make baby. you snooze you lose.

VN got bto?![]()
The vietbu's approach was what any reasonable person would have done, even locals.If can communicate why not?
mlml don't buy lah...I see the documentary on the VN matchmaking agency jin farnee...the SG guy find the girl not bad, want to continue interact and see how it is...the girl say also ok.
but few weeks later the girl marry another guy liao![]()
moi ish sexperts in dating apps, ask me anything
ask me about
- Tinder
- Coffee Eats Bagel
- Bumble
- Paktor
- Hinge
- The League
- Gaigai
- OKCupid
- Tantan
- Facebook Dating
korkor dont use dating apps currently?Coffee eats bagel is good or not?
New app siA
which app the best and least scam fake profile