Singles Thread 2023

kleong

truth ...maybe i can give u example ...

Guy A ...sibei rich drive sport fetch ger and thought this ger will sure like him
but
then got another Guy B which is not so rich , always call grab and help her open the car door , put his hand on her head to prevent kana knock and wait until she get into car ....

so end up the ger is with Guy B NOT A :s34:

Guy B is what edmw call as beta. Look down, spat at and condemn

Encouragesome1

keeping my dating experience to moiself now!!

hanor hanor, share here by right supposed to be in goodheart one but kena shoot by cleffa
aiya he jus sharing his thoughts w u .. hopefully u get better outcome next try mah

men r big hearted ond , don angry la .. u like u Tk e advice , no like jus skip lor ok!?

saiyan2005

I say le it's not about 计较不计较
It's about 不能接受这种想法
Depends on culture. I know China one, when attached liao is bf treat all the way one. If u like the person wanna chase her, normally u won't care much. U will buy for her even though is expensive. I am like that. I can save but if for someone interested I will buy for her wat she likes

foo9883

Depends on culture. I know China one, when attached liao is bf treat all the way one. If u like the person wanna chase her, normally u won't care much. U will buy for her even though is expensive. I am like that. I can save but if for someone interested I will buy for her wat she likes
good on you korkor, i think you're better bf material than me ><

Wstc333

those are basic criteria for dream girl ...
for me my 另一半要求很简单而已 :s34:
  • 100% 是女人就好了
  • 必须有主见
  • 不要婆婆妈妈 啰啰嗦嗦 唧唧歪歪
  • 要够坏 懂得顶嘴 不然很闷
  • 温柔的时候温柔 粗鲁的时候粗鲁
頂嘴不會每次吵架咩

Encouragesome1

They stil like our parents or a gong a mah time kinda dating culture .. my mom also understood guy shd bear all costs with all her dates

Bui Kia

no matter how chio i also reject 🤣

talk-fake.gif

Encouragesome1

this post mean i should not tell about my dating exp to 3aunt6grans here right? :frown:
No

aunty mean , if u go n jio girl fr online esp someone one of us knew mutually , don jjww abt her here cos everyone will know and it ll be messy if u both start or nv start anyth

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.