Wstc333

那一对情侣不吵架 最重要的是 吵架后会更加了解彼此
所以打是情 骂是爱 不打不骂 不相爱 :s34:

吵架只是一个过程 冷战也难免
重要的是吵完之后 冷战时 ~要知道到底哪里出错而去改进 :o :o
以后不要再为同样的事情吵架 不然很闷的
Ya every couple will quarrel but u list criteria of gf to 頂嘴. Then isnt it looking for quarrels?

Bui Kia

moi told the ger moi carry chiu coz moi dun huan her shoes/heels tio dirty hau cum the ger poh mata instead?? :sick:

if i m ger i also poh mata ....you do wrong liao ....

you suppose take out her shoes/heels ONLY and put into a plastic bag then pass to her :s34:
she ownself will go into the car , please ensure you had also paid for the grab
when she reach , you should receive a notice from grab to know she is safe

Encouragesome1

The grab driver will think guy b is ki siao.
😱🙄

B which is not so rich , always call grab and help her open the car door , put his hand on her head to prevent kana knock and wait until she get into car ....

so end up the ger is with Guy B NOT A :s34:
Every sun I m human b , I ll open car door and put my hand on e edge of car to prevent one of our elderly from langga his head on e car roof edge ..
grab jus wait for him to slowly try to settle into e seat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.