Singles Thread 2023

foo9883

You have options, thats why you can afford to 吊起来卖。

dd thinks ultimately see the guy lah 😅

dd always treat first date, but not when girls explicitly say "you must treat me on first date"
what a turn of for me 😅

if guy okay with the girl's thinking of "you must treat me" then good for him

So u no mention names or identity good enuf lor 👌😅
oh zehzeh initially thought i going out with iamchiobu ah? no lah no lah
just giving an example of someone who wants guys to treat her on dates 🤣

Encouragesome1

i is know i cant accept and also ppl cant accept moi
How many donkey times u tried before u alr reach this conclusion?
thats y i dont play the dating game

life got so many problems liao
ownself problem cant solve
want solve other problems meh
In e past , I see ppl who successfully kept their marriage is those who think they still face n solve own problems but jus another human to duplicate effort
N half the agony a bit
Sometimes quarrel will triple quadruple e agony n headache though

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.