cleffa3000
the bigger the better rite?A picture speaks a thousand words
What's the the big bun though? What's the appeal? I do understand that it will have higher filling:skin ratio but it's a little hard to eat though.A picture speaks a thousand words
Too big la... Wa laoA picture speaks a thousand words
i prefer 大海
I'm moving over to the new team in Jan, trying to wrap out some things to be handed over properly before I get redesignated.
Too big la... Wa lao
I prefer char siew bao.. Small small
the bigger the better rite?
What's the the big bun though? What's the appeal? I do understand that it will have higher filling:skin ratio but it's a little hard to eat though.
I do spend most of my time at the bf's place recently, mum is always saying that she forgot that she had kids at allhope you get redesignated and faster handover all your
so you don't have to stay so late for work and spend more time with your loved one and family![]()
I get it now. They actually named a bun after the actressThe big bun is yzm bao. The appeal? Like the actress in her heyday ...
I do spend most of my time at the bf's place recently, mum is always saying that she forgot that she had kids at all.

Teck kee char siew bao small and sweet jhj.
Don't really know what to expect yet, but not likely that the bf will say that since I stay at his place half the weekcos all your time is work + bf .... that why your mum forgot to have you
hope your new re-designated position will not have too many or bigger
else your bf might say ..he forget to have you as gf liao
so he like small or big
Didn't know u oso like it small too.. I mean bao
Next time if got chance I go try.
But yezimei bao is not just big. It's extra large!so he like small or big
Eh i never hor i 博爱@RedRedWine only hiamed ppl deh...![]()
Dio hiam by chiobu no gd meh at least she took notice of chiu now on to get hiamed by the next chiobuDon’t think too much, no hidden meaning, I saw redredwine say enjoy tio hiam so I say come in to see forum machoist since enjoy tio hiam