kleong
is for emergency use one. as you know, kids fall ill easily (CHOY)rike a shiok only… jnv![]()
Look at Ruhua's photo, think of u. Not a simple correlation.

meow meowwwMeowning everyone
that means look like lady boys lor.. suitable for changing sex if they wanAs kope from internet ...
Klinefelter syndrome (sometimes called Klinefelter's, KS or XXY) is where boys and men are born with an extra X chromosome.
It may adversely affect testicular growth, resulting in smaller than normal testicles, which can lead to lower production of testosterone. The syndrome may also cause reduced muscle mass, reduced body and facial hair, and enlarged breast tissue.
but good they allow u to carry over so many days lehis for emergency use one. as you know, kids fall ill easily (CHOY)
hahaha. boss also concerned as i can leave anytime with that amount of leaves.
Ya quite dangerous and brave I must saybut good they allow u to carry over so many days leh
Sun zhong Shan fan spottedEh i never hor i 博爱
Love everyone including animals or what we refer to as 禽兽because i am a 情兽![]()
As kope from internet ...
Klinefelter syndrome (sometimes called Klinefelter's, KS or XXY) is where boys and men are born with an extra X chromosome.
It may adversely affect testicular growth, resulting in smaller than normal testicles, which can lead to lower production of testosterone. The syndrome may also cause reduced muscle mass, reduced body and facial hair, and enlarged breast tissue.

Can transform from a yandao to chiobuNatural transformer?![]()
every LB dream...Can transform from a yandao to chiobu
Can transform from a yandao to chiobu
afternoon yandaoGood afternoon singles![]()

meow meowww
huai pig kor kor sad sad??