Singles Thread 2023

Spike

Drama from some people.. 2 days ago from this girl and her bf.
Last night from another person, end up sleep at 3+am. Then today wake up at 5+ to check that he's still alive

21e008fa9cd5700d7d78a80ef34af362beb9e67e7058b2883501715b75c76071_1.jpg
U are patient, man. I probably won't be so nice if I need to wake up in the middle of the night for that.

Encouragesome1

1st couple quarrel lah. Then I happen to be with the girl when she go out with friends, I had to give my testimonial to the bf that she didn't do anything to make him wear green hat
Other ppl fight don let it affect yr mood if possible ? 🙏🏿🙏🏿jus clarify and put aside ?

2nd one is tio depression lah.
try to spend time to support if possible
But they need professional n ongoing help de
一人不能成就大事业

Vegitto

Other ppl fight don let it affect yr mood if possible ? 🙏🏿🙏🏿jus clarify and put aside ?

try to spend time to support if possible
But they need professional n ongoing help de
一人不能成就大事业

Affected because I used to be interested in her lah.
Then now the bf being a ultra-suspicious everything also want to control her. If not for the fact she still love him so much, I'll just tell him to **** off and leave her already

Encouragesome1

Then now the bf being a ultra-suspicious everything also want to control her. If not for the fact she still love him so much, I'll just tell him to **** off and leave her already
Didi jus keep a distance la

u hurting yrself only 😱🤕☹️

Spike

Honestly.. I would tell her to f off liao.. don't mind listening to this once in a while. But not in the middle of the night la.

Spike

Honestly.. I would tell her to f off liao.. don't mind listening to this once in a while. But not in the middle of the night la.
Maybe I should add on. 做人要自动!

Based on what @Vegitto had shared, a break up is a matter of time. How many friends can tahan this nonsense and defending her all the time?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.