HeroJY
Maybe I should add on. 做人要自动!
Based on what @Vegitto had shared, a break up is a matter of time. How many friends can tahan this nonsense and defending her all the time?
Affected because I used to be interested in her lah.
Then now the bf being a ultra-suspicious everything also want to control her. If not for the fact she still love him so much, I'll just tell him to **** off and leave her already
Siao lang. Still need give testimonial. Dont trust still together for wat lol1st couple quarrel lah. Then I happen to be with the girl when she go out with friends, I had to give my testimonial to the bf that she didn't do anything to make him wear green hat
2nd one is tio depression lah.
又在胡說八道cos my hairstyle and my body shape not balance
人家看了就想打 ....

Oni some laBo bian, girls when really love the guy is no eyes see one.
He has been picking on her every mistake, for don't know what. Yet she still sticks to him, and ask me to help explain to him that she didn't do anything wrong when she go out with friends
Anyway they wont listenDont encourage ppl to zyq or breakoff. Later blame you when something goes wrong.
Just quit explaining. In time to come, she will wake up her idea once she starts losing more friends.Bo bian, girls when really love the guy is no eyes see one.
He has been picking on her every mistake, for don't know what. Yet she still sticks to him, and ask me to help explain to him that she didn't do anything wrong when she go out with friends
Bo bian, girls when really love the guy is no eyes see one.
太胖踢不动 應該會上前問他你那麼大一顆蘑菇在XL semo你看到 蘑菇头发型 , 身体圆圆胖胖的男人 。。。走路很XL yaya .....
你会不会想踢他一脚 ?
Anyway they wont listen
Agree. Thats y they complain abt their partners just diam diam listen jiu hao. If not later 好心沒好報 end up blame usome ppl surname is Lai one
活着好累。。。。。。。。![]()
Have some Baileys活着好累。。。。。。。。