oOBubbleOo
lai lai.. single inferno. guess who becum couple.Getting off work early today!
Ya lor. Probably no love no disappointment
foo kor kor ish too yandao for moi
Can try to work on these.Like wat? U can share?
haiyo mai sad, uncle also sama sama#tiohiam4lyfe![]()
Not yandao enough to feel like turning ghey yet?foo kor kor ish too yandao for moi![]()
wah "ai stead mai?" really still got use lor ...... countdown, i go marina bay and ask xmm "ai stead mai?" also

i no scare lor.... i can flip table on her lorBut u like to find 頂嘴 kind of gf later end up quarrel steamboat soup fly here n there![]()
i think will be unsuccessful and tio pak nia lor LOL~~~ no hansum enough.nowsday still got ppls ask meh ?
you go countdown and zhut zhut the ger ...when she turn back then u ask "ai stead mai"
if u success and survive , update here once you try ....
moi edi turned ghey for him but turned back straight coz moi too shyNot yandao enough to feel like turning ghey yet?![]()
I'm happy for you in moving on early.took moi only two days to move-on from moi recent disappointment, I've finally progressed well in this department
first foremost, she very not truthful either and there aroses a wave of question marks and keep denying her actions blah
Sometimes moi make discounts on person(s), but this time truthfully (not) alot discounts as she's still considered cute to most people's but predictably turns out to be another shet tier. This ish another case +1 to my portfolio of scenarios
but thnks to moi fwens whom made dutiful analysis on her very-contradicting behaviours as sometimes moi ish too blind to see them
moi edi turned ghey for him but turned back straight coz moi too shy![]()

Can try to work on these.
If he cute he jio running also fun to be with1. Learn how to make a girl feel u are fun to be with. In short, pick dating activities wisely after the 1st date.
Is it more than xx inch waist means reliable?2. Feel that you are a dependable person
Here all can jjww in keyboard .. if irl same then 99% no problem w ppl feel like can talk w our bros3. Lastly, let her feel like she can talk to u about everything, and u understand her.
emo night ........
Haha wat u say very 有道理. like I buy her gift. She like wanna repay back. I say why not dinner. I feel like she just wanna repay back like no cheng yi. Probably I would just ask her give me red packet can liao
bros pov here
If he cute he jio running also fun to be with
Jio catching also sporty
Jio grass cutting also spontaneous
If not e guy whom she likes .. ask her Jiak buffet also no want to go with me
Is it more than xx inch waist means reliable?
Or hv X months of income as savings reliable ?
or is it nv see gps ? Or is it my army rank ?
or
ippt grade ?
or can faster than grandma ?
Or work beyond X years with one employer
or girlfriend less than X number ?
Here all can jjww in keyboard .. if irl same then 99% no problem w ppl feel like can talk w our bros
how ?
Well.. a guy's job is to make the girl fall in love ma.
bros pov here
If he cute he jio running also fun to be with
Jio catching also sporty
Jio grass cutting also spontaneous
If not e guy whom she likes .. ask her Jiak buffet also no want to go with me
Is it more than xx inch waist means reliable?
Or hv X months of income as savings reliable ?
or is it nv see gps ? Or is it my army rank ?
or
ippt grade ?
or can faster than grandma ?
Or work beyond X years with one employer
or girlfriend less than X number ?
Here all can jjww in keyboard .. if irl same then 99% no problem w ppl feel like can talk w our bros
how ?