Singles Thread 2023

saltydog

no problem for me

I duet with koel every morning when doing area cleaning during nsf time.

I think that particular koel knows my uwu already. It haven't start uwu, I start uwu first then it will follow me to uwu
ya lo… the only living thing willing to duet wib moi huan :sick:

Vegitto

this kind of girl can don't want. Seriously. Sounds so fickle minded. Like one day want you, next day throw you one side one.

You deserve better.

Kor kor don't settle for seconds. We all deserve the best, we just have to be patient and firm on this.
😭 😭 😭

Vegitto

wah 年轻人的事我不懂 lor.... so complicated now huan ah the bgr?

Its complicated because she made it to be :(

I just want to be with her nia, that's all. But all the drama she made..................................

cleffa3000

I just want to be with her nia, that's all. But all the drama she made..................................
thought u say u knew a new gal
still wrap hands
not steady liao ar

ZzslackerzZ

think about this:

haben tgt alr so much drama

imagine if really stead / marwee riaos how?

Vegitto

think about this:

haben tgt alr so much drama

imagine if really stead / marwee riaos how?

I don't know. She don't seem to give that much drama to the other guy, still can post nice whatsapp status with him together

ZzslackerzZ

I don't know. She don't seem to give that much drama to the other guy, still can post nice whatsapp status with him together
you dodged a bullet seriously.

I tell you ar, from a girl's perspective - even i like the guy only, but like ai mai ai mai, will just keep him as backup in case the guy I like don't like me I still got the backup

but if i like the guy alot, I will show him my best, won't give this kind of drama cuz super turn off one

That being said, I have passed this stage le. too lazy for all this now hahahahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.