Singles Thread 2023

evilrion

Actually already went out with her a couple of times before I know the previous girl, but really no chem no feel and communication very off at times.

Only stopped meeting her after knowing the previous girl as don't want to lead her on
intro to @foo9883 lor... since he is trying hard to look for one :frown:

evilrion

think about this:

haben tgt alr so much drama

imagine if really stead / marwee riaos how?
Image.ashx

Vegitto

you dodged a bullet seriously.

I tell you ar, from a girl's perspective - even i like the guy only, but like ai mai ai mai, will just keep him as backup in case the guy I like don't like me I still got the backup

but if i like the guy alot, I will show him my best, won't give this kind of drama cuz super turn off one

That being said, I have passed this stage le. too lazy for all this now hahahahaha

So means she won't even keep me as backup liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.