Wstc333
Chinese n jap kind abt the same right. Just the cold tofu w sauceThe Japanese kind?
Ohhhh I don't drink soup much to encounter this problem...normally if meal got soup i say I don't want soup. Mafan.Some go into soup wet wet alr![]()
你就好~jin envy.I guess it has to do with years of food conditioning. My mum cooks daily, and I try to eat at home most of the time.
I also don't like those mala mala or most type of PRC food la. But I like Zi char.
Had to do with family circumstances then. Cheaper to cook at home.你就好~jin envy.
I 3 meals a day outside.
I wanna order tingat they don't wanna send to my office![]()
Sauce is differentChinese n jap kind abt the same right. Just the cold tofu w sauce

I just be saying too much Barbie that FB pushes me this. Jialat leh
They wan u to fully morph into a barbie girl![]()
I’m heading to Taiwan for my first solo work trip firstTime for a life transforming trip to Korea or Thailand.
Taiwan is not known for their surgeries leh. Later u ended up not here or there how?I’m heading to Taiwan for my first solo work trip first![]()
I’m fine as a guy.Taiwan is not known for their surgeries leh. Later u ended up not here or there how?
When is ur trip?
Weather is good in March la. Art institution? I got a friend who bring her students there for some art competition yearly. But I didn't ask which one explicitly since I had no interest in art.I’m fine as a guy.
March I think. Go there to get attached to an art institution for 5 days. Literally my first trip where I’m travelling alone![]()

Their main performing venues to learn stuff and exchange knowledge.Weather is good in March la. Art institution? I got a friend who bring her students there for some art competition yearly. But I didn't ask which one explicitly since I had no interest in art.![]()

no lah just tcss nia LOL~~~ uncle sings beri bad huan, later Mr J also vomit after hear i sing lor LOL~~~u all want to go K tgt ar lol
Dude.. it's about the company! If it's about singing, listen at home better!no lah just tcss nia LOL~~~ uncle sings beri bad huan, later Mr J also vomit after hear i sing lor LOL~~~