nom.nom
because yours is not a set is ala carte?Ok leh, why i buy the OCK beehoon is one tub and not put nicely de lol.
Got presentation got more appetite ~ haha

because yours is not a set is ala carte?Ok leh, why i buy the OCK beehoon is one tub and not put nicely de lol.
Got presentation got more appetite ~ haha

u never serve army meh?![]()

Ahhhh could be, i think different OCK sells different stuff? Mine no have this set.because yours is not a set is ala carte?![]()
So ask for angbao can only ask on the right side, right?I can't hear on my left, but I did serve army, just not in regular combat units![]()
ok now you all know.![]()
Ahhhh could be, i think different OCK sells different stuff? Mine no have this set.
Today jiak 7-11 chicken breast only.
So ask for angbao can only ask on the right side, right?

Salty jie knows a lot of good food places hor......joo siah bkt @ kai xiang fc. near the esso there![]()
moi fwen tell moi huanSalty jie knows a lot of good food places hor......
oh then not in regular combat unit u wont get to jiak army food?I can't hear on my left, but I did serve army, just not in regular combat units![]()
I can't hear on my left, but I did serve army, just not in regular combat units![]()
cookhouse lor.oh then not in regular combat unit u wont get to jiak army food?

in edmw fwen always = OPmoi fwen tell moi huan![]()
oh then not in regular combat unit u wont get to jiak army food?
Mine is born deaf I think, doctor say wear hearing aid also no use.If you not a server person, i would have thought you were my friend. Due to a "freak" accident, he cant hear on one side.

just western food leh. often not full have to go mess to buy more food.None combat unit have cookhouse also. So probably he would have tried before the notoriously ho jiak army food

in edmw fwen always = OP![]()
just western food leh. often not full have to go mess to buy more food.![]()
my times was better alr, all handed by SFI.Got try before the NSF prepared food? That one portion is huge but you just dont know what you are eating.

tiagong cookhse food ish jhjGot try before the NSF prepared food? That one portion is huge but you just dont know what you are eating.

bo… he gotch act wib horse huan ah??Lawrence is ky. You got watch his that movie with the horse one?

tiagong cookhse food ish jhj