Acyyyy
Blind box confirm alot is the fugly shits....eeeeeeeDont support flippers la. They just hoard the items for profit purpose, depriving genuine fansee like me
actually there's no need to spend at 7-11.Who need dom dom? I help go buy $30 worth of it. You take dom i take the blind box. But hor, like cannot choose one. Later not hello kitty i sian liao
Semo is dom dom?
chiu noe ware still can get the 2018 edition hello kitty teh kor ma?? moi find beri nong kenot find riaoYes de. Also wear hk pyjama
actually there's no need to spend at 7-11.
You can spend elsewhere for yuu points. 500 points gets you a chance to buy it.
actually there's no need to spend at 7-11.
You can spend elsewhere for yuu points. 500 points gets you a chance to buy it.
chiu noe ware still can get the 2018 edition hello kitty teh kor ma?? moi find beri nong kenot find riao![]()
Oh, can buy Sofy Hadaomoi instead?Okamoto ... You know you know?
Oh, can buy Sofy Hadaomoi instead?![]()
moaning yandaoMoaning everyone

moaning yandao![]()
Ok onz....Senior citizen got priority, you can take first hehewe combine purchase. you take the blind box this time. next round is mine?

Morning Meowz.Moaning everyone
Thank you meow meow.Moaning zehzeh
Zehzeh new dp nice![]()
Ok onz....Senior citizen got priority, you can take first hehe![]()
moaning meow meowMoaning everyone