Singles Thread 2023

evilrion

Good morning everybuddie....anyone got go buy the hello kitty coin bank from 7-11? i think that one cuter than the mac hello kitty plush.....

I think twin stars cutest.... but that means must get 2 then make a set :sick:
sg-11134207-7rbne-lqkkxaaavizidb
At least this got some function. :s13:

kleong

Good morning everybuddie....anyone got go buy the hello kitty coin bank from 7-11? i think that one cuter than the mac hello kitty plush.....

I think twin stars cutest.... but that means must get 2 then make a set :sick:
sg-11134207-7rbne-lqkkxaaavizidb

Hello kitty!!! Going 7-11 now. Need min purchase to get it?

nom.nom

Earn a stamp with every $5 spent at 7-Eleven; Redeem one blind box containing a Sanrio Coin Bank with every six stamps collected and a top-up of $10.90, or 500 YUU points and a top-up of $10.50.

the blue duck is veh ugly

kleong

Earn a stamp with every $5 spent at 7-Eleven; Redeem one blind box containing a Sanrio Coin Bank with every six stamps collected and a top-up of $10.90, or 500 YUU points and a top-up of $10.50.

Who need dom dom? I help go buy $30 worth of it. You take dom i take the blind box. But hor, like cannot choose one. Later not hello kitty i sian liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.