Singles Thread 2023

Tony.Manero

Good morning bro, here so many chiobus you want which one to say to you lets go try it together?
Got food 好办事.
Got pink chiobu and hs chiobu, these two most popular.
Good morning sis.
Just Sian didn't pick up the cue from the girl in dream. Could explain why moi is bbfa. Dense as a brick. reminded me of me being that dense when still studying a something similar happened. Wonder how that chiobu girl ish now.

Real life won't have such kangtao one lah. Chiobu ish must guy make first move irl because they've too many to choose from. Where got come hint hint one.

And who's pink what's hs

ish a sign to tell chiur gf to go jiak tgt 🤢
Was intending to on wed. Now got to see. Both feeling a bit unwell see can recover by wed or not.

saltydog

Good morning sis.
Just Sian didn't pick up the cue from the girl in dream. Could explain why moi is bbfa. Dense as a brick. reminded me of me being that dense when still studying a something similar happened. Wonder how that chiobu girl ish now.

Real life won't have such kangtao one lah. Chiobu ish must guy make first move irl because they've too many to choose from. Where got come hint hint one.

Was intending to on wed. Now got to see. Both feeling a bit unwell see can recover by wed or not.
haiyo… take care n gws tony kor 🤢

Acyyyy

Good morning sis.

And who's pink what's hs

You got gf you where BBFA oh?
Any bu, chio or not chio also will hint hint one.

@nom.nom is sweet pink chiobu and @saltydog is chiobu.

Feel better soon oh, get some vit c/fresh fruits these few days if you normally dont.
Stay alone normally will neglect diet de, and we eat out all the time.

nom.nom

@nom.nom is pink chiobu and @saltydog is chiobu.

Feel better soon oh, get some vit c/fresh fruits these few days if you normally dont.
姐我是 sweet pink chiobu. 謝謝

saltydog

@nom.nom is pink chiobu and @saltydog is chiobu.

huai still gotch link huan 🤢

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.