Singles Thread 2023

nom.nom

Then post on youtube.
Sure trending 🀒
I go korea or thailand make over first,

so people won't recognize it's the person they actually know.

maybe my life will then be 再衷巔峰:p

and after that you can really call me barbie for real.

Acyyyy

ζ˜―ζœ¬θΊ«ζ―›ζ―› ι‚„ζ˜―ε‹•δ½œζ―›ζ―› πŸ˜—
本身
1F1124c3-2.jpg

Tony.Manero

You got gf you where BBFA oh?
Back then lah
Any bu, chio or not chio also will hint hint one.
From what I noticed the chio ones less often. πŸ˜‚
They've enough suitors to keep themselves busy. And all will say till got dragon got Phoenix how good they are. Show off with car, lolex, omakase and what not. Where got time to go hint hint random guys.
@nom.nom is sweet pink chiobu and @saltydog is ε₯½θ‰² chiobu.
Maybe the max guy will want piak. These 2 "Chiobus" can teach him a lesson or two about aggressive :ROFLMAO:
Feel better soon oh, get some vit c/fresh fruits these few days if you normally dont.
Stay alone normally will neglect diet de, and we eat out all the time.
Yeah hawker or food court food. Lao sai every now and then.

Wstc333

I go korea or thailand make over first,

so people won't recognize it's the person they actually know.

maybe my life will then be 再衷巔峰:p

and after that you can really call me barbie for real.
Makeover liao no 新意.

Must look like man wearing then will trend πŸ˜‚

saltydog

Back then lah

From what I noticed the chio ones less often. πŸ˜‚
They've enough suitors to keep themselves busy. And all will say till got dragon got Phoenix how good they are. Show off with car, lolex, omakase and what not. Where got time to go hint hint random guys.

Maybe the max guy will want piak. These 2 "Chiobus" can teach him a lesson or two about aggressive :ROFLMAO:

Yeah hawker or food court food. Lao sai every now and then.
ish true. moi noe one chiobu(literally) can vouch for dis 🀒

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.