saltydog
There goes my AMDK..Tiagong got people leave this place because not angmoh enough.![]()

Moi nvr had to hint one
Er xin姐我是 sweet pink chiobu. 謝謝
niam niam like super glue~~Moi nvr had to hint one
In fact is 煩死人
He confirm can read 色 . That word was created for him in the dictionaryIn case his chinese not good.
you really think amdk will land here into this forum, this thread?There goes my AMDK..![]()

Who cares. Leave still need to announce. Attention seeker.Tiagong got people leave this place because not angmoh enough.![]()
Fake Ang moh accent ones also can!you really think amdk will land here into this forum, this thread?![]()
Got those certain days meh.. let me recallOn certain days, the GL-ness is soften to a level I cannot imagine.
But when there's a chance, the GL-ness comes back automatically.![]()
Got got! but everyday i was expecting when the GL will come hitting on my skies.Got those certain days meh.. let me recall![]()

I see, good day mate.Fake Ang moh accent ones also can!
Moi trying to visualise u in sweet pink dresshow about sweet pink barbie.
Can you don't....Moi trying to visualise u in sweet pink dress
No no..no Oz Ang moh for Moi.. only UKI see, good day mate.
until that person accidentally spit out singlish and hokkien is no turn back road alr.![]()

Typical.Who cares. Leave still need to announce. Attention seeker.