saltydog
moi no gf before rike all the satki kor kors here![]()
So many non hooker female eating at Geylang though, so not sure where this post is going.Jusr saw a innocent and demure looking chiobu cycle into geylang. She was checking her Google maps, do could be Google maps direct her to go through. Hope she knows what kind of place it is
Got hug anyone nearby for protection?Mrt also have cockroach. Jskm
Geylang is a normal living area if you don't think of otherwise. Alot of people live there one. It's as safe than anywhere else. Plus food there is not badJusr saw a innocent and demure looking chiobu cycle into geylang. She was checking her Google maps, do could be Google maps direct her to go through. Hope she knows what kind of place it is
Hanorhanor!So many non hooker female eating at Geylang though, so not sure where this post is going.
Cycle into Geylang confirm safer than cycle into Kranji War Memorial place or wherever that place is call
Definitely not safe to cycle through geylang alone if you're a chiobu. If u pass by those pubs, the guys who come out to smoke will harass you. Seen it happening few times. I guess you seldom go there.So many non hooker female eating at Geylang though, so not sure where this post is going.
Cycle into Geylang confirm safer than cycle into Kranji War Memorial place or wherever that place is call
I could've stepped on it but I let it crawl over to the chiobu side. She gave me death stareGot hug anyone nearby for protection?
Geylang is a normal living area if you don't think of otherwise. Alot of people live there one. It's as safe than anywhere else. Plus food there is not bad
U grow old so fast. Last week still schoolmates with meMoi is 24y/o bergin, no stead, no cant chiu before
wah bro u eberyday life so habbening de ah..... uncle whole day also no see 1 zhar bo lor. BBFA 宅男 watch Tv sccreen nia.Jusr saw a innocent and demure looking chiobu cycle into geylang. She was checking her Google maps, do could be Google maps direct her to go through. Hope she knows what kind of place it is
I know someone who stay in that area who tells me will kena harassed one if shes aloneDefinitely not safe to cycle through geylang alone if you're a chiobu. If u pass by those pubs, the guys who come out to smoke will harass you. Seen it happening few times. I guess you seldom go there.
uncle 46yo only held my mum hand cross road when i young lor.Moi is 24y/o bergin, no stead, no cant chiu before
Chiu mai gey lawah bro u eberyday life so habbening de ah..... uncle whole day also no see 1 zhar bo lor. BBFA 宅男 watch Tv sccreen nia.
Yes. Also depends on which lorongs. Those closer to paya lebar and grandlink are slightly safer. Go deeper and it's bad. Worse if u go even lorongs where all the brothels are. If want to have fun as guy can walk through all the back alleys in the even lorongs. Big eye openerI know someone who stay in that area who tells me will kena harassed one if shes alone
Well as an east sider for over 20 years and having countless supper there, I rarely see harassment.You more likely the pure minded xdd than me