Wstc333
Same stall meh. I nvr notice beforesame stall as the frog porridge bah iirc
tiagong brothels is legal, roadside is not, mata come will rununcle no go the brothels lorong b4. last time many yrs ago, they were just standing by the road side and the carpark de leh.
Young time no go in how to go in now? Last time fight still may not lose, now is tio hoot we go a&e.uncle no go the brothels lorong b4. last time many yrs ago, they were just standing by the road side and the carpark de leh.
The back alleys one also not legaltiagong brothels is legal, roadside is not, mata come will run
dunno if the food there still worth the trip boh. last time still hab the 人人大下面, not sure if correct name boh even... too many years liao/.Also not been there to eat for few years. No car very sian to go there but the good food there really many
U got Alphard male to drive u in to jiakwah nxt time uncle need find time go visit geylang liao.... long time no go there makan liao. i think a lot of stalls also changed liao.
U are still young.Chiu sound experienced![]()

my friend deliberately drove there. wind down the window to talk with the gers lor. he said they bend down can see longkang LOL~~~Last time we drove into those lorongs n see out of curiosity
I like all the China food inside. Cheaper than outsidedunno if the food there still worth the trip boh. last time still hab the 人人大下面, not sure if correct name boh even... too many years liao/.
Could be he doesn't mix with the kind of people we mixed with.U are still young.
For the same reason, major banks don't finance property mortgages in the lower Lorongs. Property prices in lower Lorongs are also poorer than average.![]()
haiyo uncle where got fight de lah. my face looks a bit fierce and guai lan. most likely ish ppl will pickup fight with me de lor LOL~~~Young time no go in how to go in now? Last time fight still may not lose, now is tio hoot we go a&e.![]()
They got lick their lips when they saw the long kang?my friend deliberately drove there. wind down the window to talk with the gers lor. he said they bend down can see longkang LOL~~~
kar pager hor yi kor siao eh @saltydogU got Alphard male to drive u in to jiak
If people pickup fight w u then what u do. Run?haiyo uncle where got fight de lah. my face looks a bit fierce and guai lan. most likely ish ppl will pickup fight with me de lor LOL~~~
good ebening ah pancake~~~Come in see unker act cute
He will sing 神啊 救救我吧If people pickup fight w u then what u do. Run?
vat is chiur recommendations? China food usually jiak skewers which will go Chinatown. Geylang go to is either frog porridge or dim sum then later go jiak beancurd.I like all the China food inside. Cheaper than outside
yeah shld be. ah hia got go there eat boh? food still nice there?Geylang lor 9
Can blink moi go geylang walk walk? I 12 yo never go beforeU are still young.
For the same reason, major banks don't finance property mortgages in the lower Lorongs. Property prices in lower Lorongs are also poorer than average.![]()
U so bz where got time. 24 hr siew sa