Singles Thread 2023

Tony.Manero

wah bro u eberyday life so habbening de ah..... uncle whole day also no see 1 zhar bo lor. BBFA 宅男 watch Tv sccreen nia.
I always get to see things ppl don't see. Like people fighting on planes. And of course those lao ah mms under the bridge in the shadows who try to solicit for business when u pass by. Or the dark back alleys. Jskm once in lifetime experience for any guy

oOBubbleOo

Chiu mai gey la 😂
haiyo... u eberyday de.... sexpose uncle nia.
cannot play de lor you.
quby-quby-sticker.gif

oOBubbleOo

Yes. Also depends on which lorongs. Those closer to paya lebar and grandlink are slightly safer. Go deeper and it's bad. Worse if u go even lorongs where all the brothels are. If want to have fun as guy can walk through all the back alleys in the even lorongs. Big eye opener
btw the frog leg porridge, orh jian and beef hor fun still nice boh?

Wstc333

Yes. Also depends on which lorongs. Those closer to paya lebar and grandlink are slightly safer. Go deeper and it's bad. Worse if u go even lorongs where all the brothels are. If want to have fun as guy can walk through all the back alleys in the even lorongs. Big eye opener
Those small small brothels right

Tony.Manero

Thr frog porridge side and beef hor fun is safe. So are some of the eateries if u drop directly or not too far. And as a guy it's always safe. Only once almost started a fight with the bouncers when I was there. But we outnumber them so they only chao kan us.
Well as an east sider for over 20 years and having countless supper there, I rarely see harassment.

If got will be a scene to see anyway.

Plus cycling leh not walking. If you walk alone maybe will la.

As if they'll stop her bicycle and go kajiao her.

Hyperephania

Definitely not safe to cycle through geylang alone if you're a chiobu. If u pass by those pubs, the guys who come out to smoke will harass you. Seen it happening few times. I guess you seldom go there.
I know someone who stay in that area who tells me will kena harassed one if shes alone
Got so bad...? I thought Geylang is pretty toned down, thought typically no one will go and disturb.

Kena harress by who? - sinkies or FT/FW?

oOBubbleOo

I always get to see things ppl don't see. Like people fighting on planes. And of course those lao ah mms under the bridge in the shadows who try to solicit for business when u pass by. Or the dark back alleys. Jskm once in lifetime experience for any guy
wah nxt time uncle need find time go visit geylang liao.... long time no go there makan liao. i think a lot of stalls also changed liao.

Spike

Well as an east sider for over 20 years and having countless supper there, I rarely see harassment.

If got will be a scene to see anyway.

Plus cycling leh not walking. If you walk alone maybe will la.

As if they'll stop her bicycle and go kajiao her.
Go single digit even number lorongs.. after 6pm. :s34:

oOBubbleOo

Yeah it was many years since I went. Really pattern more than badminton their brothels. When you're young man, is not sked go such places and risk fighting with them. Now cannot liao
uncle no go the brothels lorong b4. last time many yrs ago, they were just standing by the road side and the carpark de leh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.