Acyyyy
Good morning Salty.Dmoaning leng zais![]()
moaning leng luiGood morning 你们~

Good morning Otah lover.早安,你们好.............![]()
Nom² sounds cool.Good morning Tony bro and Nom²
moaning leng zai. den the other chiobu zuo semo??Good morning lengzais and lengluis. Me had a somewhat good sleep and dreamed of 2 Chiobus. One of them was so sweet to me.
Your gf is looking at you.Good morning lengzais and lengluis. Me had a somewhat good sleep and dreamed of 2 Chiobus. One of them was so sweet to me.
She wasn't in the dream.Your gf is looking at you.![]()
ai mai 海阔天空 with sucky canto?
orrhhhh horrrr…. look at chiobu no rook at gf….She wasn't in the dream.
Anyway sometimes I tell her about Chiobus in my dreams too
This one she was so excited and happy to sit next to me. Reminds me of the girl I knew back in school
You tio gongtao ao mai?Good morning lengzais and lengluis. Me had a somewhat good sleep and dreamed of 2 Chiobus. One of them was so sweet to me.
Not in dream how to lookorrhhhh horrrr…. look at chiobu no rook at gf….![]()
I got a new name for you.She wasn't in the dream.
Anyway sometimes I tell her about Chiobus in my dreams too
This one she was so excited and happy to sit next to me. Reminds me of the girl I knew back in school
moaning lawh mak makYou tio gongtao ao mai?

Wah dream of chiobus is tio gong tao? Simi logic ish thatYou tio gongtao ao mai?
Good morning broGood morning everyone![]()
mani peepur notch in dream also can rook deNot in dream how to look
U mean u see chiobu ear will get twisted by wife?I got a new name for you.
Chiobu-Hunter.
Everyday look for chiobu openly one.
Want to look just look lah. Just a dream anywaymani peepur notch in dream also can rook de![]()