Acyyyy
Same like yandaos.good morning bro
very long nv dream of chiobu. only see in irl and forget![]()
See see bo hai lang.
Same like yandaos.good morning bro
very long nv dream of chiobu. only see in irl and forget![]()
got to understand the gongtaos before going there to experience the real one. where to get all these cool gifs ^?prepping for your bkk trip lol
i only fantasize sing duet with chiobus..Same like yandaos.
See see bo hai lang.

一大清早又在想什麼moaning leng zai. den the other chiobu zuo semo??![]()
google 蘑菇头 can le ddgot to understand the gongtaos before going there to experience the real one. where to get all these cool gifs ^?
Dreaming too much liaoIt's always good to "see" Chiobus, even in dreams. Of course only in dreams do they become very demure, shy and sweet when they sit next to me.![]()
Can allow partner to cheat kind probably is ownself also cheating liaoYa, too tiring to keep worry. If can get liao then try to trust and 看开 but not as open until allow partner to cheat la.
he machiam every min also looking for chiobu to see be it day or not.Dreaming too much liao
yeah all your gifs like customised one.google 蘑菇头 can le dd
very suitable for edmw postingbut not 虾面rooks nubbad![]()

yes, xiamian is yest, today is fishball boing boing noodles!but not 虾面![]()
Common lor n annoyingDon't u hate such people at work. Keep chasing u say urgent urgent and when u respond to their urgent requests, they disappear and become uncontactable, not telling u whether problem resolved or not or whether any of the outstanding items needs to be resolved. Suddenly the urgency disappears. But later last min close to the deadline will appear again with urgent urgent.
HS-ness lingers is every of your posts又被你抓到了![]()
tink he kenot spam same food eberidaebut not 虾面![]()
last time i everyday morning jiak mcdtink he kenot spam same food eberidae![]()
change vendor can everyday hae meetink he kenot spam same food eberidae![]()