nom.nom
look jiu look never see so openly discuss one.U mean u see chiobu ear will get twisted by wife?
Oh, me and her is discuss openly one. I see yandao also will ask her Yan or notlook jiu look never see so openly discuss one.![]()
that's very open.Oh, me and her is discuss openly one. I see yandao also will ask her Yan or not
Have to trust the other party. If she's chiobu sure will have other guys after and if sked she looks at other men then really is no peace 24/7 in own mind. Same for other way I supposethat's very open.
Ya, too tiring to keep worry. If can get liao then try to trust and 看开 but not as open until allow partner to cheat la.Have to trust the other party. If she's chiobu sure will have other guys after and if sked she looks at other men then really is no peace 24/7 in own mind. Same for other way I suppose
The trust must be mutual and reciprocal. There will be people who take advantage of trust and see if as permission or chance to do funny things. This kind must kick one sideYa, too tiring to keep worry. If can get liao then try to trust and 看开 but not as open until allow partner to cheat la.
hannor hannorThe trust must be mutual and reciprocal. There will be people who take advantage of trust and see if as permission or chance to do funny things. This kind must kick one side
sometimes is beyond control de.... if together liao must trust lo... if need to worry and think so much, then no point be together in the first place.Ya, too tiring to keep worry. If can get liao then try to trust and 看开 but not as open until allow partner to cheat la.
Ya lo unless one party actions jin sus else i think shd be ok de.sometimes is beyond control de.... if together liao must trust lo... if need to worry and think so much, then no point be together in the first place.
don't have such people here, if it's urgent, both parties will be on it.Don't u hate such people at work. Keep chasing u say urgent urgent and when u respond to their urgent requests, they disappear and become uncontactable, not telling u whether problem resolved or not or whether any of the outstanding items needs to be resolved. Suddenly the urgency disappears.
JIN KNS SIA!Don't u hate such people at work. Keep chasing u say urgent urgent and when u respond to their urgent requests, they disappear and become uncontactable, not telling u whether problem resolved or not or whether any of the outstanding items needs to be resolved. Suddenly the urgency disappears. But later last min close to the deadline will appear again with urgent urgent.
other peepur daiji = urgentDon't u hate such people at work. Keep chasing u say urgent urgent and when u respond to their urgent requests, they disappear and become uncontactable, not telling u whether problem resolved or not or whether any of the outstanding items needs to be resolved. Suddenly the urgency disappears. But later last min close to the deadline will appear again with urgent urgent.
U Heng. The places I work in always got such people. And if the thing chut daichi will always escalate citing u didn't respond in timely manner. Then got to dig out timeline info to refute their accusationsdon't have such people here, if it's urgent, both parties will be on it.
your colleagues are jbl.
in before teerak sui mak makmoaning lawh mak mak![]()

jbl jiu shi jbl, mybfdU Heng. The places I work in always got such people. And if the thing chut daichi will always escalate citing u didn't respond in timely manner. Then got to dig out timeline info to refute their accusations
in before teerak sui mak mak![]()
good morning broGood morning bro
very long nv dream of chiobu. only see in irl and forgetWah dream of chiobus is tio gong tao? Simi logic ish that

It's always good to "see" Chiobus, even in dreams. Of course only in dreams do they become very demure, shy and sweet when they sit next to me.good morning bro
very long nv dream of chiobu. only see in irl and forget![]()