Singles Thread 2023

Wstc333

I wish. I can tell u there was once I woke up, knn late for work Liao. Because it's 1 o'clock. Then I rush to shave till face bleed. Then pull open curtains and it's 1am
This one is a sign of stress la. Your job giving u too much stress i think

kleong

I also v 孤僻 as a kid. But now grew out of it. U sound like those v 慢熱 kind

Idk but some, i can first meeting and gwgb liao. But generally is diam diam sit there. I still remember the first 2 times i went out with a gal. Both total disaster. First, i just kept quiet and she did all the talking. Second, i pak game the whole time and she just sat beside watch me play. Prior to the outing, play sms macam got dragon got phoenix.

nom.nom

Idk but some, i can first meeting and gwgb liao. But generally is diam diam sit there. I still remember the first 2 times i went out with a gal. Both total disaster. First, i just kept quiet and she did all the talking. Second, i pak game the whole time and she just sat beside watch me play. Prior to the outing, play sms macam got dragon got phoenix.
Any meetups 都是要磨合的. Chat and meetup in real life is a totally different matter lor

Wstc333

U go date pak game ah. Cannot leh 🤣

Maybe u too 緊張. Meet more people jiu hui get used to it liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.