nom.nom
Single….is…..Semo sentence
This one is a sign of stress la. Your job giving u too much stress i thinkI wish. I can tell u there was once I woke up, knn late for work Liao. Because it's 1 o'clock. Then I rush to shave till face bleed. Then pull open curtains and it's 1am
Not everyone uses digital clock lehDon’t you use am pm
even 24 hours also 0100 ma
Sleep till mong mong Cha Cha is like that. Next day don't dare tell othersDon’t you use am pm
even 24 hours also 0100 ma
Get a better clock! You black out your curtain during sleep?Sleep till mong mong Cha Cha is like that. Next day don't dare tell others
why face tio cut. Lol
I have an irrational fear of not having enough money in my old age and bills piling up and up and upThis one is a sign of stress la. Your job giving u too much stress i think
Not dark dark how to sleep shiokGet a better clock! You black out your curtain during sleep?
I also using blackout curtains. Better for sleepGet a better clock! You black out your curtain during sleep?
Dont worry too much. Whatever will be will beI have an irrational fear of not having enough money in my old age and bills piling up and up and up
Some can some cannot ba.Not dark dark how to sleep shiok
Are you singing Que tony tony, whatever will be will beDont worry too much. Whatever will be will be
Expired beer again. Btw how your beer end up expired oneAnyway anyone who wants lim free beer I've 48 cans of expired beer and moobs for u to admire without tipping.
Que uncle tony, whatever will be will be.Are you singing Que tony tony, whatever will be will be
I also v 孤僻 as a kid. But now grew out of it. U sound like those v 慢熱 kind
Any meetups 都是要磨合的. Chat and meetup in real life is a totally different matter lorIdk but some, i can first meeting and gwgb liao. But generally is diam diam sit there. I still remember the first 2 times i went out with a gal. Both total disaster. First, i just kept quiet and she did all the talking. Second, i pak game the whole time and she just sat beside watch me play. Prior to the outing, play sms macam got dragon got phoenix.
Buy so many and can't drink fast enough. 48 cans of asahi and kirin just expiredExpired beer again. Btw how your beer end up expired one
U go date pak game ah. Cannot lehIdk but some, i can first meeting and gwgb liao. But generally is diam diam sit there. I still remember the first 2 times i went out with a gal. Both total disaster. First, i just kept quiet and she did all the talking. Second, i pak game the whole time and she just sat beside watch me play. Prior to the outing, play sms macam got dragon got phoenix.
Anyway anyone who wants lim free beer I've 48 cans of expired beer and moobs for u to admire without tipping.
Bought too much laBuy so many and can't drink fast enough. 48 cans of asahi and kirin just expired