Singles Thread 2023

Sonderponder

every other bro/sis would advise u the same cause u might subconsciously invest urself deeper and then matter of time before getting burnt, onli takes 1 minute to reply someone no matter how bz.
shall im starting to invest lesser time and expecting less from her. Although we meeting, lets see how it goes then. my texts used to be long, sharing my things and asking about her but i realize she only reply to one or two blocks of texts. I also text lesser and lesser, since she wont go reply to each anyway.

just 1 min nia, or if i text too much then i will just follow her way of texting.

saltedd

shall im starting to invest lesser time and expecting less from her. Although we meeting, lets see how it goes then. my texts used to be long, sharing my things and asking about her but i realize she only reply to one or two blocks of texts. I also text lesser and lesser, since she wont go reply to each anyway.

just 1 min nia, or if i text too much then i will just follow her way of texting.
bro, why don't you get busy with another 3 targets? liddat go on with your daily life very chum..

Bui Kia

My 2023 resolution is to make better resolutions in 2024.
👉👈

what is your 2024 resolutions ?
每天不用上班 ?每天有钱用?天天去NORTH POINTS MALL 买东西 吃东西 买东西 ? :s13:

Encouragesome1

U dated any capricorn? How u find them?
Two of my bffs r twins n Capricorn

One is v easy going and down to earth human v not so disciplined w good to haves but
Impt things all can manage n do Swee Swee
She got a cute pair of kids

the other twin is also cute girl but she v v disciplined and good in everything but bbfa like us
One day 10-20 km kind of human
V high expectations of herself in eveyrth also also v ai sweee
A bit small things will say buay tahan this or that

The three I know all stay same job till now. I'm surprised.
All so old Liao chg job 3-8 times no surprise for me 😅

Ec7171

Two of my bffs r twins n Capricorn

One is v easy going and down to earth human v not so disciplined w good to haves but
Impt things all can manage n do Swee Swee
She got a cute pair of kids

the other twin is also cute girl but she v v disciplined and good in everything but bbfa like us
One day 10-20 km kind of human
V high expectations of herself in eveyrth also also v ai sweee
A bit small things will say buay tahan this or that

All so old Liao chg job 3-8 times no surprise for me 😅
Yea one sun sign cannot see everything.

But I will try to understand the sign itself first.

Rather than test on ppl lol

BTW did we guess ur sign yet? 😂

Solojaywalker

Ur meetup ish cfm alr? then right now just go along with the flow of chats but divert ur attention alittle elsewhere to ur seemingly other candidates lor

on the meetup maybe chiu "rmb" to mentions this topic in a subtle way in bid to gauge how she respond and why she's often unresponsive or takes so longgg to reply

and after the meetup/date, if the answer is unconvincing then u know what to do liao, focus on the next batch, save the need to divert liao

Acyyyy

what is your 2024 resolutions ?
每天不用上班 ?每天有钱用?天天去NORTH POINTS MALL 买东西 吃东西 买东西 ? :s13:
hrf0vvK_d.webp

Bui Kia

how long wld chiu invest on a person? in normal circumstances

actually when chasing or wooing a ger , i don't use or treat it as investment :s34:
if you have this mindset of taking it as investment , you know there is a risk
which mean you had also set an expectation for high return or profit , right ?

so when your expectation do not meet what you expect , it will become disappointment :sad:
when become a disappointment , you will kpkb why you invest so much and waste time , right ?

Encouragesome1

I dun remember le...

Im not good at searching.
Then u can thk whichever horo I am la.. so horo I don believe .. but ref it for convenience of remb who s bday is roughly when only

Actually irl I nv fit into own personality profile .. even if I do , after 2-5 months I go Tk e same Myerbriggs or other personality profile test again .. they show v diff results eh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.