Ec7171
Lol i feel my rising abit not zhun.cos i feel my rising is more accurate to its description of me, not so much of my sun sign.
Maybe the nurse report wrong timing lol
Lol i feel my rising abit not zhun.cos i feel my rising is more accurate to its description of me, not so much of my sun sign.
Why u like devil so much? Hmmmd is devil. you didn't think too much. just had wrong thoughts only...
shall im starting to invest lesser time and expecting less from her. Although we meeting, lets see how it goes then. my texts used to be long, sharing my things and asking about her but i realize she only reply to one or two blocks of texts. I also text lesser and lesser, since she wont go reply to each anyway.every other bro/sis would advise u the same cause u might subconsciously invest urself deeper and then matter of time before getting burnt, onli takes 1 minute to reply someone no matter how bz.
that's my nick for many things. i shortened the last initial to a D to make it less obviousshld put more thoughts into chiur nick, papa.. moi ish disappointed
Why u like devil so much? Hmmm![]()
For introvert always better to go 1 to 1.

Devil sounds evil!that's my nick for many things. i shortened the last initial to a D to make it less obvious
bro, why don't you get busy with another 3 targets? liddat go on with your daily life very chum..shall im starting to invest lesser time and expecting less from her. Although we meeting, lets see how it goes then. my texts used to be long, sharing my things and asking about her but i realize she only reply to one or two blocks of texts. I also text lesser and lesser, since she wont go reply to each anyway.
just 1 min nia, or if i text too much then i will just follow her way of texting.
My 2023 resolution is to make better resolutions in 2024.

Two of my bffs r twins n CapricornU dated any capricorn? How u find them?
All so old Liao chg job 3-8 times no surprise for meThe three I know all stay same job till now. I'm surprised.
Yea one sun sign cannot see everything.Two of my bffs r twins n Capricorn
One is v easy going and down to earth human v not so disciplined w good to haves but
Impt things all can manage n do Swee Swee
She got a cute pair of kids
the other twin is also cute girl but she v v disciplined and good in everything but bbfa like us
One day 10-20 km kind of human
V high expectations of herself in eveyrth also also v ai sweee
A bit small things will say buay tahan this or that
All so old Liao chg job 3-8 times no surprise for me![]()
Happy birthday mei mei wish u speedy recovery and can kick everyth anywh u like .. hope u can enjoy little and not so exerting bday celebration..Lol his bday is the same weekend as mine
I got say before eh .. u guess correct is cos u know how to search ehYea one sun sign cannot see everything.
But I will try to understand the sign itself first.
Rather than test on ppl lol
BTW did we guess ur sign yet?![]()
Ur meetup ish cfm alr? then right now just go along with the flow of chats but divert ur attention alittle elsewhere to ur seemingly other candidates lorshall im starting to invest lesser time and expecting less from her. Although we meeting, lets see how it goes then. my texts used to be long, sharing my things and asking about her but i realize she only reply to one or two blocks of texts. I also text lesser and lesser, since she wont go reply to each anyway.
just 1 min nia, or if i text too much then i will just follow her way of texting.
Heard so too .. At least one thing to Tk up a portion of ur time off the screen n devices n ur legYa tot of getting those drawing books. Heard its therapeutic as well
I dun remember le...I got say before eh .. u guess correct is cos u know how to search eh![]()
what is your 2024 resolutions ?
每天不用上班 ?每天有钱用?天天去NORTH POINTS MALL 买东西 吃东西 买东西 ?![]()
how long wld chiu invest on a person? in normal circumstances

Then u can thk whichever horo I am la.. so horo I don believe .. but ref it for convenience of remb who s bday is roughly when onlyI dun remember le...
Im not good at searching.