Encouragesome1
Drawing block blank one I know where hv .. u want ?Ya tot of getting those drawing books. Heard its therapeutic as well
Dun take the test...Then u can thk whichever horo I am la.. so horo I don believe .. but ref it for convenience of remb who s bday is roughly when only
Actually irl I nv fit into own personality profile .. even if I do , after 2-5 months I go Tk e same Myerbriggs or other personality profile test again .. they show v diff results eh
good afternoon saltydogafternoon kor kor![]()
not really, just some casual reading or happen to see some videos online
Was browsing on western magick traditions and tarot is a 'channel' to focus your will on. so i try it out then.They oso have such function like tarot.
Exactly... Treat like a game until both mutually attracted right?actually when chasing or wooing a ger , i don't use or treat it as investment
if you have this mindset of taking it as investment , you know there is a risk
which mean you had also set an expectation for high return or profit , right ?
so when your expectation do not meet what you expect , it will become disappointment
when become a disappointment , you will kpkb why you invest so much and waste time , right ?
Nowadays got profile.
Profile got picture liao. Lol
If no pics I won't meet la

moi ish referring to a 知己, preferably male

Of the 16 permutations , only P in 3rd letter for me is prevailing the other 3/4 elements kept changing for meDun take the test...
MBTI?
It is hard because we all has all 16 function. Just that which is more dorminat.
As a guide ma...照片是照骗
ppls say photo is deceiving
应该以心待人为根本。。the rest see how.Exactly... Treat like a game until both mutually attracted right?
yea confirmed already, the date and time. Wont expect much, if she wants to cancel then im also okie. interest towards her kinda dropped alot after many weeks of slow texts. The feeling really sucks and emotionally draining.Ur meetup ish cfm alr? then right now just go along with the flow of chats but divert ur attention alittle elsewhere to ur seemingly other candidates lor
on the meetup maybe chiu "rmb" to mentions this topic in a subtle way in bid to gauge how she respond and why she's often unresponsive or takes so longgg to reply
and after the meetup/date, if the answer is unconvincing then u know what to do liao, focus on the next batch, save the need to divert liao
I or E is pretty straightforward..Of the 16 permutations , only P in 3rd letter for me is prevailing the other 3/4 elements kept changing for me
To each answer there r some 5566 times on either side so I ll switch my preferences depending on situational requirementsI or E is pretty straightforward..
Do u prefer in groups or alone?
S or N - imagine a Ferrari with a guy picture. U usually look at the guy expression first or look at what type of cars what watch he wears.
T or F is abit tough...
Both are decision making process. I guess u r F.
Alamak.. Haven't 动心。应该以心待人为根本。。the rest see how.
I think all cancelled le.u going to teach him 怎么样做人 for unforgetful bday celebration ?
mean monday u smoke and shake leg at corner and he will cry on bed ?![]()
It is important if u want to know deeper into urself.To each answer there r some 5566 times on either side so I ll switch my preferences depending on situational requirements
sounds serious zzI think all cancelled le.
对不起pig kor kor… 今天应该是吃错药了![]()
Introvert doesnt mean rude leh. If 2 introverts then they can 含情默默 look at each other so sweetif introvert meet 1v1 with another person also introvert , how ?![]()
so both playing phone while eating ...then after that infront of each other
message each other bye bye and thank for meetup![]()