hrf0vvK_d.webp
Mei mei how come u hv my picture lei ??! ohhhh 🙈🙈🙈

Encouragesome1

Ya tot of getting those drawing books. Heard its therapeutic as well
Drawing block blank one I know where hv .. u want ?

.. meimei , next week I going hv library there to find my uncle , u want me to bring anyth for u ? Origami book 📖 & papers ?

Ec7171

Then u can thk whichever horo I am la.. so horo I don believe .. but ref it for convenience of remb who s bday is roughly when only

Actually irl I nv fit into own personality profile .. even if I do , after 2-5 months I go Tk e same Myerbriggs or other personality profile test again .. they show v diff results eh
Dun take the test...

MBTI?

It is hard because we all has all 16 function. Just that which is more dorminat.

Ec7171

actually when chasing or wooing a ger , i don't use or treat it as investment :s34:
if you have this mindset of taking it as investment , you know there is a risk
which mean you had also set an expectation for high return or profit , right ?

so when your expectation do not meet what you expect , it will become disappointment :sad:
when become a disappointment , you will kpkb why you invest so much and waste time , right ?
Exactly... Treat like a game until both mutually attracted right?

Encouragesome1

Dun take the test...

MBTI?

It is hard because we all has all 16 function. Just that which is more dorminat.
Of the 16 permutations , only P in 3rd letter for me is prevailing the other 3/4 elements kept changing for me

Sonderponder

Ur meetup ish cfm alr? then right now just go along with the flow of chats but divert ur attention alittle elsewhere to ur seemingly other candidates lor

on the meetup maybe chiu "rmb" to mentions this topic in a subtle way in bid to gauge how she respond and why she's often unresponsive or takes so longgg to reply

and after the meetup/date, if the answer is unconvincing then u know what to do liao, focus on the next batch, save the need to divert liao
yea confirmed already, the date and time. Wont expect much, if she wants to cancel then im also okie. interest towards her kinda dropped alot after many weeks of slow texts. The feeling really sucks and emotionally draining.

Ya i plan to candidly ask her about slow texts and if she’s not a fan of texting. Maybe she is too busy for a relationship then i can understand, i also need to make decision to move on.

thanks everyone here, i feel more empowered now.

Ec7171

Of the 16 permutations , only P in 3rd letter for me is prevailing the other 3/4 elements kept changing for me
I or E is pretty straightforward..
Do u prefer in groups or alone?

S or N - imagine a Ferrari with a guy picture. U usually look at the guy expression first or look at what type of cars what watch he wears.

T or F is abit tough...
Both are decision making process. I guess u r F.

Encouragesome1

I or E is pretty straightforward..
Do u prefer in groups or alone?

S or N - imagine a Ferrari with a guy picture. U usually look at the guy expression first or look at what type of cars what watch he wears.

T or F is abit tough...
Both are decision making process. I guess u r F.
To each answer there r some 5566 times on either side so I ll switch my preferences depending on situational requirements

Wstc333

if introvert meet 1v1 with another person also introvert , how ? :s22:
so both playing phone while eating ...then after that infront of each other
message each other bye bye and thank for meetup :s13:
Introvert doesnt mean rude leh. If 2 introverts then they can 含情默默 look at each other so sweet 😁

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.