Singles Thread 2023

Encouragesome1

my current coy is just jiak and then bye bye
U tell ur boss u want to be organising committee , give u $ xxxx and time yyyy and human helpers zzzz. then u do for them including hiring emcee the photographer all this

Wstc333

Like how?
❌ why you ignore me?

✅ I noticed we seldom text now. You look like you had something on your mind, and I was hoping we could talk about it. Your melancholy worries me and I won't be able to sleep until I know I can help you with whatever's bothering. You can reach out to me anytime, I'm here always for you.
both also cannot
first one is jitao accuse. jin turn off
2nd one u can remove the strikeout parts which makes u sound like a creep. that will b better. ;)

Wstc333

paiseh .... they talk about hospital ....
suddenly u ask me wanna to join or not
i thought together go hospital ...chua tio :s13: :s13:

u got join the standard charter run ah ?
10km :s31: ... u bring a knife and kill me sua ...
now i think 2.4km to me is a big issue also :frown:
i think ask u walk 1km u also lazy :cautious:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.