Encouragesome1
Huhhh ? I m cool but I nv attend AdamCool workshop ehsounds like Adam khoo
Li gong Simi? Whois master zhouWot 999/1000 zz alr find master Zhou
U tell ur boss u want to be organising committee , give u $ xxxx and time yyyy and human helpers zzzz. then u do for them including hiring emcee the photographer all thismy current coy is just jiak and then bye bye
For bbfa the answer gonna be no anyway chop chop get the pain overYes
Provided either way u know e answer u ok with it la
华语翻译:Li gong Simi? Whois master zhou
I ll only do this to tell the other human I no longer will Chase them , they can be assured no scared of meFor bbfa the answer gonna be no anyway chop chop get the pain over
Yes
Provided either way u know e answer u ok with it la
解りました华语翻译:
长气仔来了,大家会周公了
U tell ur boss u want to be organising committee , give u $ xxxx and time yyyy and human helpers zzzz. then u do for them including hiring emcee the photographer all this
Well I'm just interested in jiak hahahaDnD can be fun if got theme. moi ex coy got one year is rock n roll and another year is back to school. the latter one, macam like 制服诱惑。too bad my current coy is just jiak and then bye bye
AgreeRather take the hard blow than to second guess her feeling/thoughts. i ish someone who is poor in picking up hints so dont want miss the boat or kena slap cos i guess wrongly.
Aiyatoo small to have a proper DnD
They give u jiak what ? Is it v nice ? What was the nicest stuff u stuff ur tummy with ?Well I'm just interested in jiak hahaha
Why suddenly chg to Jp ?解りました
both also cannotLike how?
why you ignore me?
I noticed we seldom text now. You look like you had something on your mind,
and I was hoping we could talk about it. Your melancholy worries me and I won't be able to sleep until I know I can help you with whatever's bothering.You can reach out to me anytime, I'm here always for you.
Hiao lohWhy suddenly chg to Jp ?![]()
You don't be so serious can anot. It's for laffs lah. You scared some joker actually use it huh...both also cannot
first one is jitao accuse. jin turn off
2nd one u can remove the strikeout parts which makes u sound like a creep. that will b better.![]()
i think ask u walk 1km u also lazypaiseh .... they talk about hospital ....
suddenly u ask me wanna to join or not
i thought together go hospital ...chua tio![]()
u got join the standard charter run ah ?
10km... u bring a knife and kill me sua ...
now i think 2.4km to me is a big issue also![]()
The buffet got almost everything. Most valuable ones are sashimi and salmon. Durian ice cream also.They give u jiak what ? Is it v nice ? What was the nicest stuff u stuff ur tummy with ?
Hey! Why u ignore me???? I am transparent, is it? Got thing, say la! How I know??both also cannot
first one is jitao accuse. jin turn off
2nd one u can remove the strikeout parts which makes u sound like a creep. that will b better.![]()